Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2012

In the end, this is actually a very good way to get on the track, with a great car/platform, without beating on your own vehicle spending more money, than you would here, on gas, tires, fluids, truck and trailer, and course fees - and not to mention the possibility of a breakdown or crash.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

the driving was great. the instructor were good the 2nd one talked to much as i look back at the video and i though i drove worst with the 2nd one
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 30, 2012

I played golf four hours after my exotic driving experience and my body was still trembling from the adrenaline rush. Until you do it yourself there is no way anyone can truly explain how exciting the entire experience is, and how fast it goes by. From the moment you check in to first time yu hear the car rumble when you step on the gas, you simply cannot give it justice with simple words. You need to experience it for yourself, you will not walk away disappointed.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 22, 2012

All in all a great experience. The cars were accessible, beautiful, exotic and most importantly they lived up to my expectations towards a super car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2012

I have driven NASCARs twice at Charlotte Motor Speedway and topped 160 MPH, but this experience was much more satisfying. The cars are much more nimble and the course is much more technical. Driving these cars on this track requires much more driver skill. This was an outstanding experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 16, 2012

Unbelievable selection of cars and a friendly, courteous staff made for a thrilling experience. Now I have to figure out how to afford a Ferrari.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 14, 2012

Once in a life time experience! !!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2012

You have NO IDEA what today's cars are capable of until you TRY THIS!
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 18, 2012

Exhilirating track times in truly exotic cars!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 17, 2012

Great experience and good value compared to other racing schools.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 14, 2012

Highly recommend exotics racing to anyone and everyone!
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 11, 2012

It was a great time, don't blink its over quickly.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 8, 2012

If you go to Las Vegas can not miss this experience! Is very fun!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

Great time with some very fast cars. Can't wait to go back!
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

Top notch Las Vegas experience, highly recommended!
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

Pros did a great job pushing you to drive the heck out of the car like it wants to be.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 17, 2012

Great team, great cars, good experience ! 5 laps might ne a bit too short, so go for 6 or 7 laps per car if you can.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 3, 2012

best 50th birthday gift a guy could get..I'd go again anytime. kelly from Canada
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 17, 2011

Its a drive that you wont forget!
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 10, 2011

If anyone likes cars or driving, this is it, nothing else like it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 10, 2011

What a GREAT experience! I will be back :)
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 3, 2011

It was a great experience. I wish I could be able to spend a day driving those cars!
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 18, 2011

You can not ask for more than these guys deliver. The helpful professional drivers, beautiful cars, and great track all make the Exotic's Racing experience one you will remember forever. Let's just hope that the Mclaren MP4-12C is around when I return!
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 8, 2011

Worth every dollar. A great staff and atmosphere. You really have a chance to push these cars to the limits. Free range to sit in all cars and time for pictures. An unforgetable day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 5, 2011

Great experience. A definite "Bucket List" item!!!!!!!!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!