Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mai 24, 2018

I would recommend this driving experience to my friends or anyone interested in doing this. This is my third time and I had an amazing instructor who didn’t try to hold me back but rather encouraged me to push myself. I’ve had lots of track time and have taken my SCCA equivalent race course in Canada, which may have helped 😊
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 7, 2018

I had the best experience ever. Everything was well organized. The staff was really friendly and helpful. I will recommend the experience to anyone. Thank you very much for the great time. Greetings, ***
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2018

Once in a lifetime experience! Everyone was really friendly and the cars were great!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 14, 2010

Wonderful experience!! Where else can you put the pedal to the metal on these exotic cars?!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 14, 2010

Everything was as advertised! The staff was extremely friendly and the event was well organized. We used it as a sales bonus and we will definitely do it again. There were smiles from ear to ear, and stories to last a lifetime! Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

This was a gift and it was one of my top gifts I've ever gotten. Everyone was awesome at the track and very helpful. It was a crazy day because one of the ferrari's were down because someone blow the trany so they had to deal with that from the beginning of the day and did an outstanding job dealing with it. Thank you so much and you'll see me again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! Thanks Mom and Dad - a great 18th Birthday gift!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

the best opportunity to drive a supercar
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

sooooo much fun! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

Great experience; great toys; sweaty palms; supportive driving coaches; it took 3 hours to finally get the smile from my face...eager to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

This was my first time and definitely NOT my last. Everyone was very nice and professional and my instructor Karim was very very helpful and patient, lol....The Ferrari f430 was a dream come true and we get to drive these cars like they're supposed to be driven, I can't wait to do this again but this time I think I'll try Las Vegas at their road course, and in the Lamborghini... Thanks again for an awesome exotic experience....Eddie
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

Great people, great cars, great speed and an awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday and all my friends are jealous. she is the best and this was the best present ever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

The instructor was very encouraging and driving the Lambo was everything I hoped it would be! I don't know any other place where you can mash the throttle of an exotic car and be encouraged to keep doing so!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

This is the badest thing in the worl! I have so many good things to say but you just have to go see for youself. I took my dad for his birthday, a week later and hes still siked.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

I loved it!! It felt so good just to sit in such a nice piece of machinery, really, just sitting there before the event began. A Ferrari is so choice, I highly recomend that if you have the means that you pick one up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

The staff is incredible! What a fun day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

It was a truely memorable birthday gift from my daugthers.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

An unbelievably wonderful experience! Exotics Racing knows how to make dreams come true!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

(: FUN FUN FUN :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

- Oh my gosh! My husband and I had a BLAST!! The guys were very professional. You can see and feel that they really wanted us to enjoy the experiance- Thank you Exotic Racing our experience was a true VIP one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

The experience was exhilarating. The personal coaching from the instructors made learning much easier than I expected.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

My wife got me a 7 lap gift cerfiticate for my 40th birthday and it will be remembered as one of the best birthday presents ever. This team is first class all the way with a great focus on safety and expert advice from the in-car professional driver. I felt safe from the start and Peter had me going through the turns faster than I ever dreamed possible in an Audi R8. Owning an A6 Quattro I knew the R8 would be forgiving on the curves and the V8 would rocket out of the corners down the straigt away at insane speeds. I kept my eyes up and never did get to see the speedo at the end of the back stretch to see how fast I was going. Thanks honey for a great birthday, and thanks to the El Toro crew on April 17 for a first-class experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!