Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

décembre 27, 2012

Number one on the bucket list ....JUST LOL ALL THE WAY !!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

Pete The instructor was veru Friendly !
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

exceptional in car instruction. I plan on a repeating the experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

This was one of the best experiences of my life. The staff was courteous and the driving coaches very knowledgeable. I will do this every time I am in Las Vegas. You have a class act business. Thanks so much!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

Great day out and excellent drivers who are very good and help you get the best out of the drive. This was my second visit and will return next time in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

Over all I had an experience I will never forget and look forward to the next time I get to Vegas to try out a couple of cars next time. Thanks Neil Williams
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

outstanding
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

This is by far the most fun you can have in Las Vegas with your clothes on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

We gave this gift to our son for his 18th birthday and what an awesome gift and experience for him. The staff is terrific and extremely helpful. The whole ride home all he could say was, "Wow! That was incredible! Thank you."
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 26, 2012

This is a must try experience for all car enthusiasts. You won't regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 23, 2012

We bought a ride along for our 15-yr old son. He had a blast! He enjoyed being able to walk around the fleet of cars more than anything. We are certainly no gear heads but found this experience to be much less intimidating than we originally anticipated. The entire staff was fantastic and friendly. I'd highly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 23, 2012

Each year for Christmas I come to Exotics Racing to drive. It is always a safe, fun, and exciting experience. I recommend it to anyone looking to do something they will always remember!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 23, 2012

I have been a pit crew member for quarter mile racing and a fabricator for an off-road racing team and never got much time behind the wheel. This is without a doubt one of the funnest motor sport experiences I have ever had. The staff was great everyone knew their job and did it well. All in all a well oiled machine. I'm booking my next visit.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 22, 2012

Great experience, from the driver instruction, the cars, to the track, you can't ask for a better time (if you have the courage to keep your foot down!) Great way to spend a day if you are a car person.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 22, 2012

This is absolutely the most fun you can have in Vagas with your clothes on. You feel like you're pushing your envelope, but at the same time the instructors make it feel extremely safe. Good Times.. Tony Papa
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 21, 2012

This was an absolute dream come true for me! I got to drive my dream car and the team at Exotic Racing was first class in every way. The car was incredible as were the instructors. This should be on the "bucket list" of any car enthusiast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 20, 2012

Exotics racing is everything they say they are and more! from the time I arrived the staff was friendly and informative, they invite you to sit in and take pictures and enjoy all the cars they have on sight, the briefing and instruction was fun and informative without being boring or seeming like a lecture. The driving portion was everything I hoped to be and a special mention to one of the driving instructors (Buddy) who's relaxed and positive attitude created for a very enjoyable experience. The whole thing is awesome and I 100% recommend it to anyone who enjoys driving or cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

If you like luxury cars, exotic racing is the right place!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

I would like to personally thank Richie and Jimmy for giving me the experience I never could have gotten without their help. See you soon! Dan
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

My son and I went to Exotics Racing with high expectations because we love cars and knew they had some of the best! Our expectations were exceeded in every way! Great staff, great experience and great cars!! Thanks Exotic Racing, we'll be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

Instructors were awesome. They quickly adapted to my level of skill and allowed me drive up to my level in a lap or two. Even the instructors in cars in front quickly noticed us coming and allowed us to pass in a corner or two.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

The driver was very clear with instruction - WAS THE BEST TIME OF MY LIFE. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

A truly great worthwhile experience leaving you with an adrenaline rush that won't leave you for days to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 18, 2012

This is now the reason I come to Vegas. Three visits to Exotics Racing in the last 6 months and more to come!!! Even the rain, wind and cold could not ruin this visit... It just made the track even more exciting!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 18, 2012

Best experience in vagas by far. Best $500 bucks I ever spent, superb instructor.I will definitely go there again. One for the bucket list! One for the Bucket list.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!