Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

janvier 10, 2022

Smart and well imagined. Process was easy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Instructor was absolutely perfect as he made the whole experience for me. Highly recommend and will be returning on my next visit.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 7, 2022

Great instruction by Luis made this experience awesome! and the course is a great way to experience these high performance cars. Loved the first time driving a Lamborghini.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 6, 2022

Fantastic!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 5, 2022

It was an amazing experience! The pro driver was incredible. They want you to push the cars and drive at the speed you're comforble. You may think you have a fast car until you drive an exotic racing car!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 5, 2022

Great time, thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 31, 2021

Amazing experience and *** is an awesome instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 31, 2021

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 30, 2021

Came across this event a couple of days before my trip to Vegas, and decided to go ahead and try it, and I was not dissapointed. The staff were friendly and offered help and the instructor made sure that I was safe when racing on the track. I would definitely visit this place the next time I go to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 27, 2021

It was one of the most exhilarating things I’ve ever done. The staff was great and the process well organized.
-
5

décembre 21, 2021

After reading the descriptions of the different cars, I decided on driving the McLaren 570S, which sounded like a car that could be driven fast but was still very controllable. It did not disappoint. The car was great, lots of grip, easy to drive, plenty of power. My instructor was amazing, very helpful and encouraging to drive faster. If it weren’t for his expertise I wouldn’t have thought to push the car as hard as I did. Overall this was the most fun I have had in a long time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 17, 2021

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 13, 2021

Had a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 13, 2021

What a great time! Loved watching my Brother-in-Law fulfil a bucket list item. Awesome cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 7, 2021

Great experience & great service. Instructors were knowledgeable and made the experience one to remember. Definitely a must do in Vegas!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 6, 2021

The whole Speed Vegas team from the online app. Front desk, briefing room, staging area to the instructor were awesome. Great customer service skills, very enthusiastic and provided a safe environment.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 6, 2021

The experience was great from start to finish. Staff was very helpful with checking me in early. Safety briefing covered the important issues and was approachable. Check in was slightly chaotic but it worked out well. Instructor in the car with me was excellent! Gave me great advice from start to finish and was continuing to improve my time to the end. My only improvement to suggest would be to add a second cashier/POS booth so people who are checking out/purchasing photo/video aren't mixed in with those signing up at registration.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 1, 2021

Amazing experience highly recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 30, 2021

Great experience. Everyone there was helpful and top notch. Will be back. Best in Vegas
-
5

juillet 19, 2021

I had planned a Birthday party and am so pleased with all of the help that I received in making it happen so smoothly, from making the reservation and the payment to the actual day. The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything turned out perfect. We would love to come back again!
-
5

juillet 16, 2021

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 12, 2021

Great selection of cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 7, 2021

Good around experience! Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 21, 2021

Excellent experience! Everyone working was so positive and helpful! I've done a few other racing experiences, but this was THE BEST buy far! Thank to my instructor ***!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juin 9, 2021

What a fun experience for my 18 year old son. The experience was well organized and ran smoothly. Everyone who assisted us was pleasant. We would definitely recommend this business to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2021

Instructors and cars were great! Some pace or familiarity laps in the cars would be a great help. All staff were very helpful.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!