Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 508 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

janvier 11, 2023

Place was clean, and people were pretty cool. My wife had a great birthday driving a *** 7 laps there and we all did go-carts afterwards. Very expensive day, but all in all worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 14, 2023

The whole experience was incredible and well run. I highly suggest visiting them for your rush!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 26, 2023

Unbelievable experience and very professional. I had the time of my life and I will be back. Where else can you push exotic sports cars to their limit with an expert sitting next to you coaching you every step of the way? I cannot recommend enough!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 26, 2023

This was an absolute blast! I chose the C8 Corvette. I’m looking to buy one in a few months for my 50th Birthday. *** was the best instructor I could have. He was very in tune with my abilities and let me really enjoy the car and the track. I would and have recommended this experience to everyone I tell about it!! A total blast! Thank you again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 31, 2023

Personally I could sit and watch others drive for hours. I would expand the business and add food for spectators to watch. After driving I could have sat and watched others drive while enjoying a little food and drinks. Driver wrist bands would indicate who could not drink. Overall a great experience and I can wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 6, 2023

*** what a rush..
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 7, 2023

Everything was exceptional. From the check-in process, to the briefing, and the car driving. All of the staff were amazing, my driving instructor Branden was absolutely fantastic. Hands down one of the best experiences of my life, I can’t wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 9, 2023

Tons of fun. I would recommend for anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 14, 2023

I can die a happy man now! Absolutely one of the coolest experiences in my life! Can’t wait to come back and do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 14, 2023

Had an amazing time!! 10/10 recommend for all car enthusiasts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 21, 2023

Great and fun experience! It’s pricey but it’s fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 21, 2023

Impressed with how the facility is run. Very organized. Certainly added to our experience. My one area of critique is the food and beverage choices. As the wife who was there to support and watch my husband race, I would have loved more of a cafe experience. Thanks for everything! We would absolutely come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 21, 2023

Really well organized and the instructors are very knowledgeable and experienced. They do a great job handling novice track drivers and experienced drivers at the same time to keep everyone safe.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 24, 2023

Experience was great. Drove the *** and loved it! *** was a great coach: I learned a lot from him and he encouraged me to go FAST. Next time out I'll stay longer and try different cars. Will highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 24, 2023

It was great
-
5

février 26, 2023

Awesome!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 27, 2023

On a scale from 1to 10, this is a 15 ! Very competent instructor, who made me improve my laptimes. Overall a fantastic experience !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 28, 2023

Everyone was friendly and was greeted upon entry. Staff was straight forward with the whole experience. ***** was an awesome person who helped guide me through the track. Recommend this for anyone who loves cars.
-
5

mars 6, 2023

The entire process went smoothly, employees and coaches acted very professionally, entire experience exceeded my expectations.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 6, 2023

Truly one of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had! Alex was an amazing coach that gave a lot of helpful corrections that really made the full experience worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2023

Totally satisfied with the experience. This was a gift to me from my son. I was totally surprised. From arrival to departure, everything went like clockwork. Very happy and would recommend the experience to everyone.
-
5

mars 20, 2023

An experience to repeat, my son and I enjoy the ride !
-
5

mars 20, 2023

The go-carts ran perfectly, were responsive handling and plenty fast. The track was well thought out and the staff was fun and helpful while securing everyone's safety. We LOVED the experience and look forward to doing it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2023

We had an awesome tim! Boys did 3 experiences and we couldn’t say more about the friendliness of the staff, the safety instruction and the courses.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2023

Great experience. Made my 18 year old son really comfortable driving a $***,*** car.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!