Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2018

I really enjoyed the entire experience. Firstly I booked my trip for the complete wrong track and they accommodated me to make sure I got in at the right location at a time that worked for me. The staff was incredibly courteous and knowledgeable about the cars and experience. Had a blast driving and the instructors were phenomenal to work with. Will go again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2018

Best thing to do in Vegas. Plan to do again when I come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

The entire staff was wonderful making my husbands 50th Birthday drive a success. He absolutely loved it. Excellent customer service! Ordering online was very easy as well. Thank you again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

The one day race driving school experience was brilliant. Being paired with a professional driver and reviewing performance data after each track session was very helpful. I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

The entire experience was truly one of the most fun and exhilarating experiences I've had in my life. Growing up with a father who owns exotics, I've ridden in them but never gotten to drive them like this. I drove the Audi R8 V10 plus because of its natural aspiration and lack of computer assists.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

This was probably the most exciting experience I have ever had. I am in my sixties and had never before been on a track let alone drive a Lambourgini! The instructor in the car pleasantly pushed me to drive faster than I might have on my own. It added to the experience. He was very helpful and gave me second by second guidance: when to floor it and when to break. I have never had an adrenalin rush before, but the excitement and thrill of it left be drained for the rest of the day. It was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

I highly recommend EXR. Everything about the company and the experience was great. Ordering and booking the experience was easy. Customer support before, during and after the track day was great. Instructors and all support crew are helpful and a pleasure to be around. Just an all around great experience. I have done it twice now (2016 and 2018) and both times were wonderful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

Everything was amazing, had no complaints. I wish I could have rode longer. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful. I had *** and he was a excellent instructor. I would extremely recommend this place to anyone who asks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

The entire experience was fantastic! From the online reservation process to the free shuttle service to the exceptional service provided on site. I must also compliment you and your team for the outstanding organization: to say that Exotics Racing is a well-oiled machine would be a vast understatement. A truly wonderful expert or my son and I. Thank you! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

Perfect! Highly Recommend EXR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2018

Five stars. My second time to experience the thrill of racing on the track. Just gets better and better.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 28, 2018

I did not know what to expect when we booked the drive experience. The staff were professional, the advance preparation thorough and clear. The cars were amazing and the ride instructor was very professional, informative and fun to talk to. The ride was AMAZING! I drove a McLaren 570. It was an adrenaline pounding thrill ride. I am going back again soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2018

I’ve read previous reviews about being rushed and tipping. Let me clarify this! Was there couple weeks ago with two other buddies. We all were welcomed openly. We had time to check out the parked exotic cars, take pictures, sit in them, ask questions, etc... When it was out turn, we had a quick inclass lesson then two discovery laps in the cayenne. *** was my instructor and he was superb. We both talked about the ***, it’s design and performance. *** pushed me and the car helping set the daily lap record! ***!! After the entire experience, I tipped *** willingly! With his help I was able to get the experience the track and race car. Took the turns with maximum speed, hit the apexes, harder braking and shifting!!! Never once was I rushed nor felt obligated to tip forcefully. It’s an experience I am looking forward to again. The staff are extremely nice and helpful.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

maio 24, 2018

I would recommend this driving experience to my friends or anyone interested in doing this. This is my third time and I had an amazing instructor who didn’t try to hold me back but rather encouraged me to push myself. I’ve had lots of track time and have taken my SCCA equivalent race course in Canada, which may have helped 😊
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 24, 2018

Excellent driving experience! Where else can you drive ANY exotic car, (to your limits...) without the worry of ANY liability, NO wear/tear on YOUR own vehicle, etc. I recommend a minimum 12-15 laps in a lower HP car to get the feel of the track, then move up to higher HP cars. Thank you, Exotics Racing. In the immortal words of Arnold, "I will be back..."
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 24, 2018

Excellent Experience. Allow plenty of extra time, you may wish to add additional rides after your first ride.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 18, 2018

*** was great will return ...Thx for the awesome service
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2018

For the price Exotics charges and being able to drive $***+ cars, this is an incredible deal! My buddy and I booked a Lamborghini Gallardo and McLaren and you couldn’t put a price on the experience!!
I drove the Gallardo and while it was a nice ride, you had to punch down on the brakes hard which was a little freighting driving a $*** car going 120MPH. My buddy drove the McLaren and he said it was everything he’d hoped it would be.
The professional drivers that sat with us in the car were calm and collected the entire time. Make sure you tip them! The 5 laps go by VERY fast- typically 5-8 minutes, but when will an average person get to drive a car like this again in the future?
The offer a video for $***- I did not buy it but my friend did. He said in the long run, he could have gone without the video.
They also have a “ride along” in a Charger Hellcat series where a professional drivers drifts along the entire track. Totally worth the money!
They also provide complimentary transportation from Aria Casino as well.
Anyone looking for a thrill, always wanted to drive a fast car, and has a few extra hundred they are looking to spend- this is 100% the place to go!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

Great experience. The day was well organized and flowed nicely. It was great being able to walk around and check out all the cars. My only suggestion would maybe be to “assign” an instructor if someone is driving multiple cars. I was fortunate enough to have *** be my instructor for my first 2 drives. He was awesome. He quickly picked up on my strengths and weakness and helped me improve throughout my drives. He was able to transfer my first drive to my second and let me push harder in the RS. JD was my instructor for the third drive and he was excellent as well. He knew the 488 and it’s tendencies well. Really great group of people. I look forward to coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

My husband had the time of his life driving his dream car. THANK YOU
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

Amazing, it was the best drive of my life and I have raced and owned Porsches for the last 15 years and raced a Corvette 1975 in the NZ Taga in 2011 but to run the MCLAREN 570S and achieve a exceptional track time was just great. the young Instructor was superb
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

This was an excellent and fun event. Well worth the money as much more could be spent and is required for other events. Track condition was perfect!! smooth, well layed out with cones to help finding apex and braking points. I didn't have the time or I would have done more laps. The drifting trip in that Hell Cat for 2 laps would have definitely been on my list but had to catch a flight.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

I took the ride along in the Lamborghini - a beast of a car and the ride was educative and exhilarating! A great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

*** is an excellent driver and made the experience fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 14, 2018

I was extremely satisfied! They were able to accommodate my guests and I was able to get my dream car, the Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2. My guests were able to drive their preferred cars and colors as well. They were also extremely accommodating by upgrading one my guests cars because the original choice was not available AND got a free lap! Overall, customer service was quick and efficient, the instructors were very helpful, telling you when to upshift to get the max speed and you never feel like you are going to crash the car. I loved the experience and would consider recommending this company again and again.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!