Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.327 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2012

I really enjoyed the day. We plan on coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2012

Had a fantastic time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

Worth every penny! Why lose the same amount of money gambling in Vegas when you can give yourself a once in a lifetime experience that you'll remember forever? Too much fun and I'll DEFINITELY be back!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

Don't give your money to the casinos, go to Exotic Racing and have them give you the ride of your life
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

THE reason to come to Vegas! Just can't get this kind of access to these amazing vehicles at these prices back home! Enjoyed my drive in the 458 Italia immensely! Do yourself a favour - drag yourself away from the Casino's and stage shows and get up there. You won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

My wife booked me in the Italia 458 and the ride along in the Lambo. We went on April 2nd and had an incredible experience. Admiring and getting to sit in the cars is awesome. But to actually turn the key and step on the gas and go is amazing. We can't wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

What a FANTASTIC experience! If you are even thinking about doing this - DO IT. You will regret it if you don't. The staff are wonderful, the cars are a star all on their own, and I'll be back to try the McLaren and drive the Aston Martin again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

Our afternoon at Exotics Racing was the highlight of the trip to Vegas. Next time I come to Vegas, I'll be booking another driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

This years experience will be the main reason I will return to Vegas for.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

It was pure fun just loved it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

The experience was GREAT...it was a surprise Christmas gift from my wife and I had a ball. I dove a Ferrari and Lamborghini and both were a blast! This was a first for me and the instructors were great. I Highly recommend to anyone who wants a real thrill experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

I own a Porsche 996 and a Cayenne. After driving both the Ferarri 458 Italia and the 997 Turbo S, I told my wife that the good news was that I was no longer obsessed with Porsches (though the Turbo was a thrilling beast on the track). Now, I want a Ferrari. Hitting 120 MPH in the Italia and screaming into the turns was hands down the best thing I've ever done on four wheels. I'll be back - for the Aventador! Thanks!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2012

Taking the most current exotic cars to date to there limits with fantastic instructors at a price that can't be beat.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2012

I have already suggested you all to everyone I know. I've said that if they go to Vegas, you all are a must see/stop destination. You guys are world class all around, from greetings, to pre-track sessions, to in-car coaching and even post track sessions. I definitely plan to visit again the next time I am in Las Vegas. Exotics Racing is well worth the price!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2012

What an outstanding experience!! The friendly staff and instructors were great!! This will be a stop for me any time I come to LV. The cost was well worth the experience, I could lose the same amount on the crap table in a fraction of the time, and if I won at craps it still would never come close to the awesome time spending an afternoon at Exotic Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2012

Hands down the coolest thing in Vegas! I can't wait to come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 28, 2012

I drove 5 cars and the racing experience was one of the most exhilarating and exciting things I have ever done. The staff and the course let me drive the awesome cars to the max. If anyone is into performance and power, this is a must do!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 27, 2012

My instructor (Shane I think) was awesome. He really helped me improve my line and with his guidance I was able to push myself to drive better and faster! So much fun driving the Aventador! Will definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 27, 2012

A very nice day, nice instructors, a overall very good experience, would strongly suggest all with an interest for excotic cars to have the experience. :-)
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 27, 2012

Was really nice... a fantastic experience. Maybe, I will go back to las vegas em 2014. Exotics Racing again!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 27, 2012

Best experience of my life. The Aventador is a beast!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 27, 2012

On March 27th 2012, I drove the Ferrari F430 F1 and the Lambo Gallardo. Being able to participate in something this is beyond words for me to try to explain and a definite dream come true. I also liked the way you could go around & take pictures of all the cars, as well as sit in them before driving. This was an unforgettable experience. I would definitely do this again. The "seat of the pants" power of the Ferrari F430 F1 & the Lambo Gallardo is something that is hard to describe to friends. I also rode in the Z06 Corvette for the drifting & high speed run. Rudy is quite the drifting driver and very professional. Seeing me on video in all 3 cars still brings a smile to my face, when I show it to friends. If you are on the fence on whether to do this or not, please don't hesitate. Yes, it is not a cheap thing to go do but I feel worth every penny. Let's face it, where can you go with the option to drive 14 supercars on a custom race track! Great job to Exotics Racing for making this something anyone can do and for supporting our military with an extra driving lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 26, 2012

So wonderful with the profesional trainer which accomkdate with every individual need
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 26, 2012

Amazing! i reccomend this experience to everyone who loves cars! it´s just spectacular!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 26, 2012

Bear was an awesome driving instructor. He really helped me feel at home in the car and was very encouraging. The driving experience itself was incredible, definitely a must for any gear-head or car-lover. The Aventador is worth every penny!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!