Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2019

Buddy rocks
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2019

I really enjoyed my driving experience with Exotics Racing April 19th. All my interactions with the various staff were positive and helpful. This business is run very well. My instructor *** was really great. His instructions and communications were very clear yet encouraging. He did a good job of transferring his knowledge in a way I could understand and make use of immediately. I definitely suggest more than 5 laps if this is your first experience like myself. I saw good improvement in lap times on my second session. I will definitely return! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2019

It was exciting. The rush of pushing yourself to drive the car faster and faster to make better lap times.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2019

I would highly recommend this! Addictive, and extremely exciting listening to the engine roar on the Lambo. Will do it again soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 18, 2019

I had yet another great time! As always, all staff members were courteous, and I enjoyed the experience immensely. This was my 5th time at Exotics Racing (2 times in Las Vegas, 3 times in Fontana), and as long as they continue to exist, I will keep returning!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 18, 2019

Excelente service! All the people in charge make you feel comfortable! My family and me had a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2019

We are locals and came here for our son's 13th birthday. We did the Lambo Huaracan and the Drifting in the Hellcat. Both Drivers were incredible with our son and we will definitely be back. Thank you EXR!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2019

I had a BLAST! Ian was a wonderful instructor, calmed my nerves and I feel like I got the most out of my experience driving the Ferrari F430. My husband and I also loved the drift experience. Everyone we talked to or interacted with was courteous, respectful and fun! I've already recommended to friends and family...two of which are heading your way in September.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 16, 2019

the staff and facility were absolutely fantastic and I look forward to returning next year!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 16, 2019

With no experience, I was able to drive a Lamborghini and a Ferrari. I was intimidated by the safety briefing because I tend to forget everything when I am excited. The instructors could not have been more helpful. Both of them were so patient with me. It could not have been a better experience. I can’t wait to come back next year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 15, 2019

Excellent staff. Amazing experience. Highly recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 15, 2019

Fantastic, this was my third time here and it was just as thrilling as the first. The Ferrari 488 is amazing and Buddy helped me get the most out of it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 15, 2019

*** was awesome. Let me push the car to my abilities and challenged my wife to gain some new perspectives around motorsports!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2019

You finally get to drive dream machines, the way you've always dreamt of! Really, it doesn't get better than that! Supreme staff, excellent selection, the ultimate thrill drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 10, 2019

Loved the experience. Luigi was a great instructor, so much I requested him on all of my subsequent drives.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2019

-#1
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2019

*** is excellent. He has such a fun attitude which really made the experience even better for ***. *** will be talking about this for years to come. Thank you so much!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2019

I drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and my driver was ***. He made me very comfortable driving the Porsche. When I got there I was a little nervous about the speed of these cars, but *** was very good at walking me through the track. If and when I can get back this way I will have to look you guys up . And maybe hook up with ***. I will be telling all my friends back in Oregon about this and tell them how I had a great experience. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2019

You guys were AWESOME. The instructor who rode with me was excellent at explaining everything and was calm the whole time. Would highly recommend this to anyone interested in having an awesome time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2019

*** was my driver assistant I great time thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2019

I was feeling a little nervous before the day began. After class lesson I felt a little more at ease and the instructor in the car was fantastic. Thank you all very much
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2019

Everything about the experience was great. Took the shuttle from the Aria to Exotics and back. The car was awesome, professional driver and the driving experience was amazing! I can't wait to drive aain!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2019

I thought it was a fantastic experience and that having someone coach you through being out on the track was incredibly valuable. It was super fun to be able to drive a car at that high intensity on a track. I would 110% recommend people it to
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2019

Very professional operation. Instructor was fantastic in all respects. I’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2019

What an awesome staff, couldn’t have had more fun for my boys birthdays, already planning our next visit. Thank you
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!