Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

Top notch! It was a blast. The McClaren was a rocket ship. Definitely gonna do it again. What a rush. The staff was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

Awesome awesome...awesome..fast and furious. Super Driver Instructors and great facility. Will be back! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

We had a great day at Exotics. Everything was very professionally run. The staff did everything to make sure we had a great time. My clients talked about the event for the entire conference. The cars are fantastic and the instructors were great. They let us drive to our abilities, without holding us back. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2019

Had a great time with my family and neighbors . This place definitely keeps you safe and gives you extra skills on driving that would be very useful on a daily basis. the staff was very friendly and a nice clean environment definitely doing it again highly recommended you won't regret it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 7, 2019

The experience was super fun, the staff were extremely helpful and the cars were amazing. Such an incredible experience overall, but my co-pilot was very knowledgeable & made me feel safe the entire time I was driving. From street to track in less than 30 mins, and that included a personal pre-drive briefing & time to check out all the other cars that weren’t the Lamborghini I was driving. Highest recommendation!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 7, 2019

Great cars and track. I’m not the greatest driver ; however, the instructors are always positive. Brandon for one.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 7, 2019

There is nothing i would suggest changing, you people have always made my wife and my experience one of the best in Las Vegas for the past 5 years!!! Look forward to many many more!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

The driving experience was truly amazing. The instructor was very helpful. I would definitely do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

We did the full day class. It was fantastic. Very instructive and great fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

I bought this package for my wife’s birthday. She had a great time. The staff was great they were very helpful when we asked questions. I would definitely recommend it to friends. We have had people ask us how to contact your company and book an experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

This place is amazing if you want a thrilling experience then defiantly come here. I jad a great time with the Porsche 911 GTS3 and the McLaren 570 both beautiful and amazing cars can't wait to come back
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

março 11, 2019

ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFE! The customer service was amazing! Everything was 5 stars from the front counter service, the discovery laps, the high speed laps, and even the DRIFTING LAPS!! MY GOD! THE DRIFTING WAS SO EXCITING, TERRIFYING, and EXHILARATING!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

março 11, 2019

Super cool experience!! Great cars, instructors, fun track! Really helpful real time feedback to drive as fast....or faster than you want!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

No improvements necessary. It was there most amazing experience. I thought I would be limited on speed and have driven very fast cars. Turns out I wasn't limited at all. And my instructor *** was top notch. Just do it
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

AWESOME I went here for the 4th time recently after a convention I attended. I drove 5 cars and enjoyed every second of the experience. I am not a big car guru but it doesn't matter. They explain what you need to know no matter what level of understanding you start with. My instructor, ***, stayed with me for all 5 cars that I drove and he was great. I choose several different cars to get a wide variety. I drove the Corvette C7Z06, Ferrari 488GTB, Lamborghini Gallardo, McLaren 570 S, & Porsche GT3 991. Every car I drove handled very differently and the instructor was great in explaining the differences and suggesting handling techniques. From leaving the pit to to the final lap was definitely an adrenaline rush in every car. I always felt safe and in control. Even if you are not big into race cars, you will definitely take home an experience that can not be matched. All I can say is "Do it! you will not be disappointed."
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2019

Great staff, badass cars, overall great experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 12, 2019

Great Service! Great Experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 12, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Reasonable pricing and an adrenaline filled day, What a blast
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

março 14, 2019

The best exotic car racing experience I had. I am very passionate about cars and so do not miss any opportunity to get in any type of car and drive / race and out of everything I did this was hands down the best experience. This is a proper racing experience, with the instructors giving you relevant advice and egging you on to go faster. It's not like other experiences where the staff are more worried about the car than you having a good time. As I arrived a little early I got the chance to sit in / look at / touch all of the cars that were booked for the day, this in itself was fun. I started racing with the Cayman GTS, mostly to get a feel for things, ***, the instructor for that car immediately noticed some issues in where I was looking and gave me very good feedback on how to fix that. I continued with the Nissan GT-R, with the same instructor and we got to perfect the part about looking at the correct thing. Having seen the McLaren in person I just had to try it out, so went out for a few laps with ***, the instructor for that car. He was the one who gave me some good tips about perfecting my braking technique, especially in a track environment (I am more used to racing on gravel). The last car that I tried, and my personal favourite, was the Porsche 911 GT3RS. The car in itself is amazing, it's very forgiving but it also give impressive feedback to the driver. This made me want to achieve great lap times and with ***'s help I was able to. He helped me work on the more subtle stuff such as being smooth at the right time and being properly fast when needed in order to get good, clean, fast and consistent laps. I liked it so much that I actually got a second set of 7 laps with the GT3RS and was able to improve further.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 14, 2019

Very professional. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 14, 2019

I bought this as a gift for my husband since we went to Vegas for his 40th birthday ! It was such a amazing experience for him ! The staff was super super nice and helpful . We felt very comfortable there . His driving instructor was awesome as well ! He absolutely loved every min. ! The only thing I was disappointed about was I had chosen a specific color for the Lamborghini Gallardo and we didn’t get that color , but it all worked out. I def. recommend this company to everyone ! Super clean, safe and knowledgeable!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2019

I brought a friend from Italy to Exotics on Monday 3/4/19. I had pre-purchased 75 laps for each of us in 3 different cars. I was impressed with the quality of the instructors, they were all great and very knowledgeable and professional (both my friend and I overlapped with *** in particular who we thought was excellent). The experience was truly wonderful (albeit expensive, even with the discount I was given for buying so many laps). I thought the safety protocol was spot on and taken very seriously (thankfully). You run a tight ship, congratulations!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2019

All good, perfect organization. Big fun. Well done guyes thanks a lot
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 18, 2019

Overall it was really great. Nothing to add.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 18, 2019

My two 12-year-old kids and I loved the ride along in the Dodge Charger Hellcat, while my husband loved the Lamborghini he drove for 9 laps. The staff was very friendly, and very competent. Our only wish would be that it lasted longer, as we were definitely not ready for our ride to be over. We absolutely loved every minute!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!