Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.277 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

março 11, 2022

Great Time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 11, 2022

I loved the experience, one of the best things I’ve done! I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great car experience! Would be cool if they had some gear personalized with the cars you drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 9, 2022

Great experience if youre car oriented. They explain everything and it doesnt matter if youve driven on the track or not, its going to be fairly easy to grasp and enjoy. Time flies tho and before you know it, youre done. Get as much as you can!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 9, 2022

I like the option of driving the car but would like a package where you can opp for a drive along trio - drift, lux car and off road. I enjoyed the drive along more because a professional was able to show me what the car was capable of first. Then when I drove the car it was a better experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 9, 2022

I like the option of driving the car but would like a package where you can opp for a drive along trio - drift, lux car and off road. I enjoyed the drive along more because a professional was able to show me what the car was capable of first. Then when I drove the car it was a better experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 8, 2022

Overall, a fantastic experience. The website is excellent and booking process and communications clear and simple. A huge range of cars is available. On the day, the sign-in process and briefing was professional and efficient and wait time minimal for my chosen car. I enjoyed the drive and track and felt safe with the coach, although they could have been more positive and encouraging as I was not looking to break any course records or pass a highly technical assessment!
-
4
lvms fronticon

março 7, 2022

What an awesome experience! Our group did the offroad truck, track runs and hellcat drift run. Just amazing time and super cool and helpful staff. Can't recommend this enough if you are looking for something memorable to do in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 7, 2022

Had the time of my life! The instructor knew every single brake and gas moment. Going back for sure… with friends this time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2022

So much fun!! Definitely recommend budgeting for more laps (at least 10 if you can swing it) in fewer cars as opposed to fewer laps in more cars. It takes a few laps to really get the feel of the vehicle you’re in and how it responds to the track layout, so by doing at least 10 laps toward the end of the session you’re more comfortable and can push the car harder and faster! Also, highly recommend the NSX. I drove this and the Huracán STO and was faster and felt more composed in the NSX so if you have less high speed driving experience it’s an easier more forgiving car to push harder (and it costs less!). My NSX top lap was faster than my STO lap by almost a full second. The STO is capable of stomping the NSX with a professional driver running at the limits, but for us mere mortals the NSX lapped faster for me. That said, driving a half million plus dollar super car at even only at the limits I was willing to push to was the coolest thing! A must do while in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2022

Una excelente experiencia y una excelente atención..!! Todo muy bien y todos muy profesionales
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 1, 2022

Amazing experience, Hunter was a great coach, so much fun, i will absolutely do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 1, 2022

We really enjoyed our experience with both the Lamborghini and the Ferrari. Everything went smoothly from prep to the actual experience itself.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 24, 2022

I enjoyed it very much and will do it again. I recommend it highly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 18, 2022

Super amazing experience. Your entire staff was friendly, professional, and enthusiastic. I loved every second of it and I'm still raving about the driving a week later with my friends who have not tried it before. A couple of suggestions on the video portion - for us gear heads, if you could include the tach reading with redline, I would have loved that. Listening to engines rev and knowing how far we are pushing it is a huge rush. The GPS on the outline of the track is great, but the size of the window could be reduced. I would love to come back some day. Big thanks to *** (I think) who was my instructor. Lots of talent on that team. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 18, 2022

The entire experience was awesome. It was super easy to reserve a car and time. The instructions and training were clear and easy to understand. The instructors where very good and easy to talk to. The professional driver with me was so nice and not intimidating. The driving experience was amazing. Great cars and a great track. Can't wait to do it again and also try the kart, off road and drifting options.
-
5

fevereiro 17, 2022

Pretty simple, i had a great instructor, if you can ask for *** very professional and very good at coaching you to be in the right position every time.
-
5

fevereiro 15, 2022

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 15, 2022

Extremely fun
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 14, 2022

This was the most exciting experience I had the privilege to be a part of in a very very long time. I wouldn't change a thing. Their process and routines are very thorough and informative. My in car instructor "***" was awesome; I may have made him nervous a time or two but his instruction was on point and helped me with the challenges of the course. Rest assured the next time we're in Vegas this is going to be on our "MUST do list," while we're there. Thank you *** for such a exhilarating experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 8, 2022

Going to SpeedVegas has been one of the most thrilling/adrenaline rushing experiences of my life! Their team of professionals are very welcoming and provide you with everything you need to ensure everyone has a trip that is both safe and fun for all involved. The instructors are very knowledgeable and personable enough to always keep you at ease that allows you to have a smoother drive, which equals a faster one! I will always remember my experience here, and hope to come back and experience even more of what they have to offer.
-
5

fevereiro 8, 2022

We had a blast. We will certainly be back. The track for the go karts is awesome. Your biceps will be a tad sore the next day.
-
5

fevereiro 8, 2022

Took my son for his 14th Birthday for a ride along in a Lamborghini Huracan. He absolutely loved it
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 7, 2022

Excellent loved it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 3, 2022

Very reasonable given the cost of the fleet and the abuse on tires and brakes. Would do it again. Drift laps in the Charger Hellcat were exhilarating!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 2, 2022

*** fue un excelente instructor, me ayudó a superar mi miedo a manejar rápido y es muy paciente!! Fue una experiencia increíble
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!