Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Professional outfit: everything organized for you and on time from pick up by shuttle to drop off. Very well built programs with emphasis on safety and fun. I had Buddybas an instructor and he was precise, patient and very technical. I appreciated the feedback and coaching and enjoyed the driving! I would definitely do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Had a blast at EXR Las Vegas! Great instructors, great vehicles, and from greeting to goodbye a welcoming environment with helpful staff. We also did the drift ride - hard to say what was more fun, being behind the wheel of a McLaren or getting a fast, smoky, sideways tour of the speedway in the Hellcat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

This was the first visit for both my wife and me. We both had an excellent experience and have been talking about it ever since. Tao was our instructor and made my wife feel comfortable and provided excellent instruction for me. We cant wait to come back and would highly recommend EXR to our friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Had a great experience. Will definitely do this again on my next trip to Vegas.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Loved this opportunity to drive one of my dream cars. I really enjoyed the car that I chose to drive and was very happy and comfortable with my driver/trainer Teo. He knew how to put me at ease (I was really nervous) and help provide a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 6, 2019

It was an amazing racing experience from beginning to end.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2019

Driving the Lamborghini Gallardo was a dream come true for this soon to be *** year old man. One of the best times of my life and I can't wait to do it again next year when I get back to Vegas. Absolutely amazing!! Don't change anything! Thanks,
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2019

Truly the place to make your car dreams become a reality
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 4, 2019

Excellent experience all around!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Highly recommend this experience! The cars are awesome. Drive your dream car FULL throttle!!! I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff Really good experience Definitely come back when in Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Very well run & instructive. Excellent experience. Not only will you have a blast driving these cars, but you will be a better driver for doing it IF you are willing to listen to the instructors & follow their directions to the best of your ability.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

This was the best experience I had in Vegas it’s a must if you like your cars very very professional
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Awesome. Great time. One of the best experiences of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Great time want to send out a special thanks to my instructor *** he was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 31, 2019

The experience is very smooth and easy. Transportation from Aria is free and convenient, and on schedule. Registration and driver training is also right on schedule. The cars are amazing, as are the instructors. I plan to come back as often as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2019

Your attention to my son was excellent. He was not feeling well and your staff stepped to make him feel at ease. Your customer service is excellent. The grounds are beautifully maintained. Never felt like a number. We will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2019

Great experience! Only recommendation would be more clear instruction on how to drive the vehicle specifically chosen. Wasnt sure if I were to paddle shift or let the car shift. But again, great experience. Best in town!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2019

I would like to thank ***, great pilot, which made my day excellent. Ferrari great car...first time driving on a circuit. Really great time. See you next time. Best regards. I will recommend the pkace 100 %...
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 28, 2019

Unreal experience. I would highly recommend it. Well worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 28, 2019

Absolutely amazing, what a brilliant day. Drove a F430 so cool. Would visit again on my next trip.
-
5

maio 27, 2019

Fantastic go carting competition/hour. Great bonding time. Recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2019

A great thrill awesome crew
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2019

Instructors are fantastic! Experience is awesome - definitely check it out! Simple as that. The only exotic driving experience you should consider.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2019

Well organized and I would.t change anything
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!