Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

This was a great experience at a very affordable price. The staff was great and the cars were amazing. Next time I will certainly be staying longer, and bringing friends with me to drive as well. I am looking forward to the new cars they may bring in the future, and possible expansion into Florida.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

WOW!!! This got me hooked. I drove 2 lamborghinis and then the new ferrari 458 -- unbelievable experience. If you're thinking about it, just do it -- there's no way you will regret it. I will be back in a few weeks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 5, 2011

This was a treat to myself for my 40th.birthday,on my birthday.It was an absolutely amazing experience.I am actually looking forward to travelling from 'THE BAHAMAS' to do this again,soon I hope.Thank you for a fantastic experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 29, 2010

Truly a once and a life time type experience but I'll be doing it again as soon as I return to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 29, 2010

A must do experience for any level car enthusiast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 29, 2010

It was very exciting!!!! I like it very much!!!! I will come again!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 29, 2010

The staff here is VERY courteous. The instructors who sits beside you are true professionals. i am very satisfied with every penny I spent here. I was treated like a valued guest, yes guest, not customer. They treated me very kindly and I care for that more than the cars because it is the people who make or break any event in life. Thank you to all your staff at exotics racing for making my visit very enjoyable and fun. Lastly, or should it be firstly? the cars were all in like new condition. everything worked perfectly and I was never rushed on the course. actually my instructors were concerned with me having fun and enjoying my driving/handling the supercar more than anything else! & yes, I always felt safe even traveling at high speed on that straightaway and taking sharp corners in these exotics (I drove the Lamborghini Murcielago and the Ferrari Italia 458), once again, thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2010

awesome drive thanks guys i had a great day and i cant wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2010

This experience was a dream come true. It was the most fun I've ever had with my clothes on! Two days later I still can't wipe the smile off my face. I'm going back soon and my wife is going, too! Thanks to Karim, Jimbo, and the rest of the staff!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

Awesome!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

My experience with Exotics Racing was outstanding. My wife purchased a gift certificate for my birthday, and she received it in the mail just a day later. Upon arrival at the track, everyone I encountered really went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Heck, everyone was just plain nice which is kind of hard to find these days. The greeters/admin/cashiers, instructors, and drivers were top notch. Needless to say, the driving experience was like nothing else I have ever experienced...just AWESOME!!! If my bank account allowed it, I would have stayed out there all day. I have already made plans to make Exotics Racing a birthday tradition. See you next year!! Thanks again for a great time. v/r, Lee
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

I had a great experience, staff was very friendly, helpful and eager to answer any(all) questions I had
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

This beats sky diving any day of the week!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

I purchased this experience for my son's 21. He will always remember birthday. Rhan
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

Worth every penny!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

Great experience, plenty of fun for people of all driving skill.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

Of course the cars were top notch, but the people made the experience even more enjoyable. Great facility. It was a 40th birthday gift from my wife and she couldn't have done any better. AWESOME!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

I want to thank the entire staff for making this a life-altering event. The process is made easier by the friendliness of the staff. You are as excited about a person's first time as they are! The instructions are very helpful, and the trainers in the car really do want you to go as fast as possible. I had the most incredible time and can't wait to do it again. I am now in love with a Ferrari 458 Italia and can't stop thinking about her. Until we meet again, VIVA EXOTICS RACING!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

If you want a "once in a lifetime" experenice, then this is for the ultimate car nut. Must do!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2010

My wife bought me the 5 lap driving experience in the lime green Lamborgini Guillardo and I had a blast. I would and have recommended this to my friends and anyone who has ever wanted to drive a top end sports car. I plan on doing this again the next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 15, 2010

If you have the money and like cars. It is a must, you won't forget it. It is a safe environment where you can drive the cars to you're own limits. What else would you need???
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 15, 2010

Amazing experience. Staff, track, and instruction were all amazing! I will be back soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 11, 2010

If you are a Las Vegas local and are envious of the horsepower line up that you see at every high end casino valet on the strip, this is the solution. Exotics racing provides access to cars you dream about and allows you to open them up and test their potential on a great road track at the Speedway. I can not think of a better way to fuel the kid inside that just wants to drive fast! Great experience that I would recommend to anyone!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 11, 2010

The car was unbelievable, loved being able to sit in all the cars and take photos. The staff even helped us roll down the windows for better photos without being asked. Very very cool!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 11, 2010

Driving an orange Lamborghini Gallardo was on my bucket list. Exotics Racing was the perfect chance to make this happen. They have the greatest cars with a top notch staff that makes you feel comfortable in the car and out. Special thanks to Peter, my instructor, for an experience of a lifetime...they want to go fast just as bad as you do. Go Big or Go Home, Craig
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!