Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

agosto 16, 2012

What a rush! Soooo much fun and excitement! Being in an Aston Martin, and being encouraged to floor it - great experience!! Kevin Schreiber-Dallas
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 16, 2012

Incredible!!! Will do it again !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 16, 2012

Exotics Racing RULES!!!!!!!!! What a great experience. All I can say is that YOU HAVE TO DO THIS!!!!!See you very soon, John Sauls.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 15, 2012

I was one hell of a drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 15, 2012

Exotics Racing is a great place for any car lover. I will recommend this experience to anyone and will look forward to more track driving in the future. I do recommend getting more than min 5 laps to get the best experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 15, 2012

Most most fun you can have in Vegas with your clothes on!!!!! Tim England
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2012

One of the best experiences a person could have in their life. Upon my return to Vegas in the future it will include a day at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway with Exotics Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2012

Cert exciting experiente, worthwhile every cent.
-
4
lvms fronticon

agosto 14, 2012

very very good experience ; and it's cool that persons with you can seat in the cars too ; thank you very much
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 12, 2012

I got to race with my dad as this was his Father's Day present. I'm not sure who had more fun?! Oh yeah.....I beat him! He wants a rematch....good luck with that one!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 12, 2012

From start to fast finish the crew at Exotic Racing was exceptional. Everyone had an amazing appreciation for the cars they drove and the instruction was incredible. I will definately be back! Besides....my daughter beat me on speed and time....rematch!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 12, 2012

amazingly fun and worth every penny! Would do it again and soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 12, 2012

This was a blast! We will be back with more people and many more laps. 5 Laps goes too fast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 12, 2012

What a blast!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 11, 2012

Exotics Racing is the perfect "fix" for the enthusiast to sample the worlds best cars. I enjoyed the experience and will return again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 11, 2012

Our experience at exotics racing exceeded expectations. We brought 9 guys from a bachelor party to the track to surprise the bachelor. He loves Ferraris, so we purchased 5 laps in the 458 Italia and I purchased 5 laps in the Porsche Cayman R for myself. As the person that booked the experience, I was a bit worried about what the other 7 members of our group would do while we were there for close to 2 hours. As soon as we got there, my fears were laid to rest. Having the non-driving guests be allowed to get as close to the cars and even sit in the cars was entertainment enough. It truly was an experience the senses: sight, touch, smell, and sound. As I was the driver of the Porsche Cayman R, I can attest to the quality of the vehicle. While the temperature was >110 that day, there was definitely some brake fade, but otherwise the car was top notch. It handeled like a dream. The instruction was great and encouraging, not negative whatsoever and only made the experience better. Had I been alone on a track with this car, I don't think I could have experienced half of what I did with an instructor. He helped with lines, encouragement, and got me on the throttle sooner and brakes later than I would ever had the courage to do on my own. By the end of 5 laps, I felt like a champion. 2 days later, the feeling persists.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 11, 2012

I have now a worthy goal to save money for! Awesome ride!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 11, 2012

Quite a way to come from London to drive Nissan GT-R (not my only reason for visiting Vegas!), but well worth it. Good atmosphere, great track and very friendly instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 11, 2012

Tons of fun. Im a return customer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 11, 2012

Just wish I had added some more laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 11, 2012

Great experience - great staff and excellent process - very organized.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 11, 2012

This was an excellent experience. The driving instructor was very helpful and made the ride enjoyable. The cars all looked to be in outstanding condition. I am looking forward to my next opportunity to drive at Exotics Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2012

Had a blast in the Aventador! It's not every day you can get behind the wheel of a 500,000 dollar supercar and drive it around a racetrack. I can't wait till next year. I am going to recommend this to all my friends. That car is unbelievably fast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2012

la experiencia de conducir un ferrari en pista es simplemente lo que uno imagina y solo le falta a uno poner el talento para andar lo rapido que el auto puede dar awsome
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2012

It was well worth every penny! I will definately be back to do this again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!