Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

outubro 13, 2022

while visiting Las Vegas in Oct 2022, I saw an advertisement on Facebook for Exotic racing so after looking at the website I decided to go check it out. I was very impressed with facility. The instructors took time to explain the process and procedures clearly to make it a fun safe experience for everyone. the cars were clean and fast. I was very impressed while having drives of multiple experience levels on the track at the same time it was very safe. I worked with two different instructors while in the two cars I drove, Kareem and Tao (I am probably spelling those wrong) both instructors where very knowledgeable, personable and fun. They really made sure to be informative and push to get outside of comfort zone and feel the power of the car. Already thinking I want to go back and drive some more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 11, 2022

I had a great experience in the Ferrari and Lamborghini with John. He pushed me harder than I thought I could go in the corners but it made the experience better. I hope to do this again one day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 11, 2022

I took my four adult boys for a "guys trip". Speed Vegas was our top activity. While we had high expectations, the experience EXCEEDED our expectations at every step! We're glad we extended to 7 laps as, by the fourth lap, the instructors have helped you really reach the limitations of your car. I have never driven a car that hard for that long, and had so much confidence it could handle how hard i was pushing it. You will not be disappointed. Worth every penny! We did 7 laps in exotics as well as the drifting laps. We plan to add the carts next time. In fact, next time we'll probably go one day to get comfortable in the cars again, and then return the next day with the confidence to push them to an even higher level!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 6, 2022

Definitely worth the money. Will be back
-
4
lvms fronticon

outubro 5, 2022

I bought this experience as a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He drives trucks/transportation for a living and thought this would be something he'd love. *** , was I right!! His driver instructor was awesome!! He had a blast ripping the Ferrari 488!! He was so thankful for the unforgettable experience..
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 3, 2022

I surprised my son with the exotic track experience in A Porshe GT-2 for his 40th birthday. The crew made the whole experience easy and very safety oriented. My son is still smiling ear to ear. The staff there are top drawer in all departments. Do yourself a favour and get the ultimate experience. 👍👍👍👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 30, 2022

Great coach
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 28, 2022

The total experience was great and all the instructors as well as Tyler who was in the car with me was amazing
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 26, 2022

Booked a Huracan for the experience. From the start till the end, it was smooth and perfect. First time driving a sport car and the feeling was beyond words. Kudos to the team! Thank you Speed Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 26, 2022

One of the funnest things I've ever done! The coaching and training were great both ahead of time and during the laps. It's a totally awesome experience and I'd recommend it to all my friends and would LOVE to come back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 26, 2022

Very nice experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 22, 2022

my husband and I had a great time! He drove the 488 Ferrari., I did the high speed drive along. Together we did the drifting drive along. Staff was very professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 21, 2022

Staff were very friendly and very professional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 21, 2022

Great afternoon with a really friendly and welcoming team. Really enjoyed being able to get in the cars have a good look around before taking them out on the track. Driving coaches where on point.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 20, 2022

I was treated like I was top notch. Staff spoke to me as if I was a valued customer as opposed to just walking past me like as if I were just a statue. I liked being acknowledged by them and it almohas a family atmosphere. Haven't received my video yet but eagerly await it. Thanks and I've already encouraged my family and friends both to experience your service and friendly atmosphere. I, too, will be back. By the way, your drivers drive can drive ***. Professionals.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2022

OMG! So much fun! Will come back the next time I’m in town for sure
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2022

First time going to SpeedVegas and it exceeded expectations! Friendly registration staff, great training session and practice laps (I had no idea a Porsche SUV could be driven like that!), and the in-car coach absolutely made the drive because without I would have been so lost - huge props to Kareem, he was awesome and made the experience so much fun! Will definitely come back on my next trip to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2022

Drove 10 laps in the Ferrari 488 GTB. *** was the best, great instructor, and patient with a first-time track driver. Fun and exciting! Get at least ten laps to get used to the car and course and have the best experience. Will definitely go again. Thanks SpeedVegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2022

*** was an excellent coach! The entire staff I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2022

I was very satisfied with every step in the process
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 19, 2022

My first experience at Speed Vegas was awesome. Great instructors, great cars, great atmosphere and attitude to everyone. I still can feel the sensation of driving that car! I’ll be back soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 16, 2022

Karim was phenomenal - loved it, the entire experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 7, 2022

Everything was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 5, 2022

The customer service was exceptional, the experience was great! The only improvement would be great is having shade upstairs’ we’re the non drivers watch especially with the outside temps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 5, 2022

Awesome experience. Awesome instructor. I will be back when I return to LV.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!