Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

I took the ride along in the Lamborghini - a beast of a car and the ride was educative and exhilarating! A great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

*** is an excellent driver and made the experience fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 14, 2018

I was extremely satisfied! They were able to accommodate my guests and I was able to get my dream car, the Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2. My guests were able to drive their preferred cars and colors as well. They were also extremely accommodating by upgrading one my guests cars because the original choice was not available AND got a free lap! Overall, customer service was quick and efficient, the instructors were very helpful, telling you when to upshift to get the max speed and you never feel like you are going to crash the car. I loved the experience and would consider recommending this company again and again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 14, 2018

Would definitely recommend. My instructor, ***, was top notch.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 14, 2018

This is the main reason we came back to Vegas!! Second time here and still impresses! The first time at Exotics I was passenger in the Corvette Drifting Experience and laughed/screamed the entire time. Highly Recommend as well!! Coming back a second time my husband talked me in to driving my own vehicle this time... My heart was POUNDING I was so nervous! I've never driven a fast car before OR one with paddle shifters. My Instructor was *** (sp?) who clearly and calmly instructed me through the whole track experience with added humor. I laughed and smiled the entire time, while I gripped the hell out of the steering wheel. Omg what a freaking blast!! I am so glad he was my instructor. Might I mention that I was only 5 and 7 seconds slower than the guys I went with. So thanks *** haha, we will be back! With a looser grip and in a faster car! ;)
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 14, 2018

Exotics Racing is the greatest place on earth!! This was our 2nd time here, and wouldn’t hesitate a second to come back again, worth every penny spent. The instructors are super friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable. My instructor was ***, and he was very easy to work with and made my time driving the Z06 incredible. We will definitely be back soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 13, 2018

Awesome!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2018

The entire experience was fluid, fun, and well designed. We felt that we were treated as honored guests and appreciated the friendliness of everyone. The education and experience are unforgettable and something we have recommended to everyone who talked to since returning home.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Exotics Racing! The in car instructors were amazing and really helped me to get more out of the car, and the experience in general. I really felt like I learned a lot.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2018

Awesome time, great staff and the instructor was awesome. Had a great time. Definitely will come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 9, 2018

This was our second time enjoying the cars. We had an amazing time! *** was a great instructor and the drift ride with Ibanez was a hellish good time! Definitely recommending you to our friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 8, 2018

I bought this for my husbands bday, and oh my goodness did her have the best time!! It was the perfect gift for any car enthusiast! The instructors and staff were amazing! Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 8, 2018

This was an excellent experience from start to finish. All if the staff were enthusiastic and attentive. The facilities are top notch as well. My driving instructor *** made me feel very comfortable with pushing the car towards it's limits. I would strongly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who loves cars, or simply enjoys an adrenaline rush. I will definitely be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 8, 2018

This was my second time at Exotics Racing. I had an excellent experience driving the Ferrari 488 GTB, my instructor was awesome (wish I could remember his name) and encouraged/coached me to get more & more out of the car each lap. Would completely recommend the experience to friends and family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 3, 2018

I had an amazing experience ¡¡ To all car lovers it will be the best day in your life going through the track
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 3, 2018

really great experience. I did 5 laps in a Ferrari 430 and improved my lap time significantly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 3, 2018

It was absolutely amazing! The coach was great the service was great everyone was friendly there’s nothing that I could recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 3, 2018

From beginning to end, the entire experience is first rate. *** was an impressive driver, and a fantastic coach. I wouldn't have been able to improve so much without her help! I'll definitely be back, and requesting her.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 3, 2018

*** was AWESOME! I have been out to Exotics Racing twice now and have had *** both times, he made my experience amazing! The Porsche GT3 is an incredible car and I absolutely loved driving it! I would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who has a love for cars! Will be on my "every time in Vegas" list! It's a must! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 3, 2018

Best time I've ever had, saving up for a full day experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 2, 2018

always great fun at exotics racing. very organized and helpful throughout the entire process.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 2, 2018

The overall experience was everything my husband and i had hoped it would be. The instructor at the beginning was interactive, funny and educational. The two practice laps were a great way to experience the track if you weren't driving yourself. My husband's instructor was encouraging, helpful, and made for an awesome experience. When my husband got out of the car after his ride, he was smiling from ear to ear. That made the experience amazing for me as well!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 2, 2018

great day and well ran operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 2, 2018

A class act as always. My second time there, first time HPDE, and this time an intro to the LVO2. JD was a super instructor giving clear instructions and guidance. Thanks to all for making my time there special. Hopefully, I’ll be seeing you soon to complete racing school.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!