Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 5, 2012

Clearly my son's best birthday gift ever. Every part of the experience was first rate. If you like cars, this is a must.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 5, 2012

Before going i thought 500$ to drive the Lamborghini Avantador was a big high. After i was done i thought it was worth every penny and even gave a good tip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 5, 2012

This is easily one of the top 10 things I have done. Thanks for providing this type of experience. There are few, if any, places where a "novice" can drive those types of quality cars in that manner both legally & safely. My parents live in Vegas and I will make a reservation with Exotic Racing every time I visit them!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2012

My first time to Vegas and to do exotic racing....this was the best birthday present. I was nervous at first but was put at ease by my instructor and had a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2012

Thank you guys for the most accelerating, unbeliavable and breathtaking experience! next time belive me do not settle with 5 or 6 laps you gotta take at least 10 to really enjoy the true power and the extraordinary handling of this beasts! belive me you'll never think the same after you do the exotic racing experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2012

First of all, I have never written a review for anything. EVER. This was one of the most amazing experiences I've had. Simply incredible. I drove one of the Lamborghini Gallardo. Pros: ease online booking; confirmation and follow-up emails; friendliness of the entire staff; ability to have my family sit in on the pre-race briefing and watch the whole experience; EXTREMELY well organized; and the instructor was amazing. He talked me through every part of the drive...when to accelerate, how to negotiate the turns, when to upshift and downshift, when to brake, etc. I opted for an additional 2 laps (for a total of 7) at an extra cost of $100. I would highly recommend this as it takes about 4 or 5 laps to get the "feel" of the track. The cost for the few extra laps is definitely worth it. The only "con" I can think of is that the straight-away is fairly short and I wasn't able to get the car past 4th gear. I had a max speed of about 135 mph. It would have been nice to have a longer straight section of track. Overall, this was just incredible and I will definitely be doing it again! Absolutely the highlight of my Las Vegas vacation!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2012

I found the instructors that rode with me in the car were very easy going and gave me self-confidence throughout my experience driving on the track. Overall I had a great time and would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys fast, exotic cars. Thanks again for the wonderful experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2012

I really enjoyed the day. We plan on coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2012

Had a fantastic time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

Worth every penny! Why lose the same amount of money gambling in Vegas when you can give yourself a once in a lifetime experience that you'll remember forever? Too much fun and I'll DEFINITELY be back!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

Don't give your money to the casinos, go to Exotic Racing and have them give you the ride of your life
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

THE reason to come to Vegas! Just can't get this kind of access to these amazing vehicles at these prices back home! Enjoyed my drive in the 458 Italia immensely! Do yourself a favour - drag yourself away from the Casino's and stage shows and get up there. You won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

My wife booked me in the Italia 458 and the ride along in the Lambo. We went on April 2nd and had an incredible experience. Admiring and getting to sit in the cars is awesome. But to actually turn the key and step on the gas and go is amazing. We can't wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

What a FANTASTIC experience! If you are even thinking about doing this - DO IT. You will regret it if you don't. The staff are wonderful, the cars are a star all on their own, and I'll be back to try the McLaren and drive the Aston Martin again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

Our afternoon at Exotics Racing was the highlight of the trip to Vegas. Next time I come to Vegas, I'll be booking another driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

This years experience will be the main reason I will return to Vegas for.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

It was pure fun just loved it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

The experience was GREAT...it was a surprise Christmas gift from my wife and I had a ball. I dove a Ferrari and Lamborghini and both were a blast! This was a first for me and the instructors were great. I Highly recommend to anyone who wants a real thrill experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 3, 2012

I own a Porsche 996 and a Cayenne. After driving both the Ferarri 458 Italia and the 997 Turbo S, I told my wife that the good news was that I was no longer obsessed with Porsches (though the Turbo was a thrilling beast on the track). Now, I want a Ferrari. Hitting 120 MPH in the Italia and screaming into the turns was hands down the best thing I've ever done on four wheels. I'll be back - for the Aventador! Thanks!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2012

Taking the most current exotic cars to date to there limits with fantastic instructors at a price that can't be beat.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2012

I have already suggested you all to everyone I know. I've said that if they go to Vegas, you all are a must see/stop destination. You guys are world class all around, from greetings, to pre-track sessions, to in-car coaching and even post track sessions. I definitely plan to visit again the next time I am in Las Vegas. Exotics Racing is well worth the price!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2012

What an outstanding experience!! The friendly staff and instructors were great!! This will be a stop for me any time I come to LV. The cost was well worth the experience, I could lose the same amount on the crap table in a fraction of the time, and if I won at craps it still would never come close to the awesome time spending an afternoon at Exotic Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 29, 2012

Hands down the coolest thing in Vegas! I can't wait to come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 28, 2012

I drove 5 cars and the racing experience was one of the most exhilarating and exciting things I have ever done. The staff and the course let me drive the awesome cars to the max. If anyone is into performance and power, this is a must do!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 27, 2012

My instructor (Shane I think) was awesome. He really helped me improve my line and with his guidance I was able to push myself to drive better and faster! So much fun driving the Aventador! Will definitely be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!