Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

setembro 6, 2018

Loved it!!! It was my 2nd time at Exotics Racing and it was even better the 2nd time around with my 24 and 28 year old kids. Safety is priority and we felt at ease with all the knowledgeable and professional staff that work there. Definitely coming back the next time we’re in town!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 5, 2018

I feel like it was an all round smooth experience, my instructor was awesome I had the car pushed to the limits and got sideways a little bit yet my instructor kept pushing me and directing. Was an amazing experience 100% all ticks from me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 4, 2018

I had an excellent experience and the VIP upgrade was great. My instructor was excellent and he stayed with me for all three cars. I improved my time in each car. My best times per car were 58.26 (Performante), 58.16 (Merc Benz GT-R), and 56.01 (GT3 RS). This was my 3rd trip and I plan to return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 4, 2018

Awesome crew and facility is top tier. They know what people go there for and are very good at making the cars available and answering questions. The codrivers are safety oriented but push you to drive faster than you would expect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 4, 2018

*** made the driving experience even more fun. I brought a niece in law and a nephew in law and a nephew and grand nephew and they also had the time of their lives. Well worth the time and money. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 3, 2018

This is my second time I went to Exotics Racing, the first being a good couple of years ago but WOW what an experience. Everything from the pickup right to the drop off was just amazing! A huge thanks to the crew *** for making my experience awesome. You guys rock and yes I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 3, 2018

One of the best experiences I've ever had! I will definitely do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 3, 2018

Highly recommend *** who coached me perfectly and pushed me harder. Would come back in a heart beat provided *** would be my coach again !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 3, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. No improvement needed this time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 3, 2018

This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We were treated well from beginning to end! The cars and atmosphere were fabulous. He drove the Ferrari F430 and loved it. Only downside was that I didn’t buy him more laps!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

setembro 3, 2018

Had a blast! My instructor kept it super simple to help me get a great lap time and as much freedom as possible! I chose the Acura NSX and loved the handling and simplicity.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 31, 2018

*** was my driving coach. He was phenomenal. I felt empowered and safe throughout. The cars were amazing. Fantastic staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2018

I bought 7 Laps as a surprise gift for my boyfriends 21st birthday and it was totally worth it. The customer service was excellent as well as the drivers! Loved that we got to see the cars and sit inside them as well!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2018

Absolutely awesome experience. My trainer; ***, was great and made my track time very enjoyable. Riding with the drift Hellcat was the” icing on the cake”, very cool. Great job guys/ladies and thank you. I’ll definately be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

Had a terrific time. Cars are immaculate and staff are just as good. My coach was *** and he was fantastic.. I drove the Audi R8 and loved it. Also did a ride along in the drift car. That is not to be missed. Just don't eat a large meal before hand.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

This was my second time at Exotics Racing and it was fantastic! The instructors are very friendly, helpful, and patient. It was clear that they wanted you to have a great experience. Great selection of cars. Updated so there’s something new to try. I already know which ones I want to drive the next time I’m in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

The driving experience was superb, learn a lot about driving in the track as well. Instructions are great, very patient.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

professional, top notch, quality cars, good instructors help you drive the car faster than you think you can!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

Excellent service
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

*** and Ian were awesome and the driving was intense and high octane! The Ferrari 488 was a true life experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

I thought the order was very structured. The introduction video was great and safety briefing was very informative. I thought the process was expedited and covered everything you needed to know. I would most definitely recommend this to any car lover, gear head, adrenaline junkie, etc! It was one of the most exciting things I have done. Im big into the off-road world and motrcycles (sport bikes), and I haven’t done anything like this before! I will be back! The instructors are great and really know what they’re talking about.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

Second time visitor and appreciated the increased training prior to going to the track. I am not sure if it is an option, but a video game like experience prior to getting on the track to practice the motions would help possibly
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 27, 2018

Wow! Exotics Racing offers an awesome and memorable race experience. My son and I each drove Ferrari 488 GTBs with 670 hp. Incredible! After a driver safety meeting we were treated to a 2-lap track drive around at speed. Then we were each ushered to our Ferraris where we met professional race drivers who sat in the passengwr seat and coached our driving experience. We paid $*** each for 7 laps and it was worth every penney!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 22, 2018

Had such an amazing time!! Great staff, and the cars were awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 22, 2018

I visited Exotics Racing on Saturday 8/18. It was by far the best adventure I’ve had in Vegas! My instructor was ***. I cannot say enough about him. He made the experience that much more exciting. He coached me through from beginning to end. Cheering and pushing me to be more aggressive and confident with each lap! I would recommend Exotics to everyone! It was the best part of my vacation! Thank you for the excellent customer service!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!