Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2012

Totally Awesome!! I drove the Lambo Superleggera and had so much fun that I went back the next day and drove the Mclaren! This is a must do while in Las Vegas. I can't wait to go back. Gotta drive the 458 Italia now!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2012

My first Super car experience could not be any better. I drove the Mercedes SLS and the McLaren MP4-12c, and by far the most fun I have had in my life. Professional instruction, amazing cars, friendly staff and all very accommodating. Advice before booking was extremely accurate and direct, no fluffing or trying to up sell you into something more expensive. All in all, the most fun I had in Vegas, and will go there again just to drive more cars! I recommend this to anyone and everyone who is interested in super cars! Eddie Alvarez(Sydney, Australia)
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2012

got to drive a Ferrari as fast as I dared myself to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 2, 2012

100% recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 2, 2012

the most fun available in las vegas , i'll be back ..
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 2, 2012

Had a great time! The ride along was worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 1, 2012

I loved the experience and can't wait to go back. I dreamed of a place like Exotics Racing. It will be a must do whenever I am in Vegas. I hope you come to the East Coast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 1, 2012

i didnt think it would be worth it for 5 laps but i walked away extremely satisfied. They let me drive a 300k super car as fast and as hard as i could. What else could i ask for. What a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 1, 2012

Exotics Racing was the best birthday gift I have ever received!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 1, 2012

Any person that loves cars, that wants to drive fast and do it in style with no restraints....We some, casue these cars are fast and you will restrain yourself. Even when the instuctor is advising you to drive the car like it is supposed to be driven. Should do this!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 1, 2012

I've been to Vegas 100 times, but this is the most fun I've had there. Such a blast. It was nice that the instructors helped me get better and faster. I will definitely do this again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 1, 2012

Exotics racing experience was awsome! When are you able to drive an exotic car at top speeds and not get pulled over? At exotic racing. Thank you for letting me be part of the racing experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 1, 2012

Loved it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 1, 2012

Probably one of the best experiences in my life! I was really scared, but they do a great job at making you feel very comfortable. 5 laps is great, but any additional lap will only enhance your experience. Cant wait to do it all over again. I'm hooked!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 31, 2012

I can't say enough good things about my experience at Exotics Racing last week - I've been grinning from ear to ear ever since I got into the Ferrari 458 Italia! Exotics Racing is a well oiled machine (pardon the pun) with everyone knowing their roles and taking extremely good care of you from the moment you walk through the front door. The cars and track are amazing and I would highly recommend the experience - I know I'm already planning to return the next time I'm in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 31, 2012

really enjoyed the experience and would do it again
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2012

This is a truly worthwhile experience, the track is complex, the cars are clean, fast and fantastic. If you do nothing else at all have a go in the ride-along, the most fun I had in Las Vegas, end of story.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2012

I so so pleased with the whole experience, from start to finish. My wife gave me such a great gift, no she wants to race! It's something more locals should try.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2012

It just gets better and better lap after lap !
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2012

Without a doubt, THE most fun you can have in Vegas. As Arnold would say, "I'll be back."
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2012

This was a tremendous experience!!!!! Extremely gratifying. I would suggest more time to familiarize the driver with the car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 30, 2012

Unbelievable experience.....highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2012

My fifth visit to Las Vegas, and by far the best & most memorable experience of all. Unbelievable driving experience with the Ferrari F430. Looking forward to my next visit.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2012

There's nothing else like this in the U.S....Wide variety of new Supercars...Excellent instructors...Overall a great experience and a lot of fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2012

The best experience for any auto enthusiast can have while in Vegas!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!