Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

maio 19, 2012

Friendly, humorous staff but they really know their stuff. Driver/Instructor Jeff Conners was awesome. I will definitely be back for another adrenaline rush.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 19, 2012

Where else can you summon the spirit of Michael Schumacher flashing down the straight at 130mph? This is the place. Amazing equipment and friendly staff make this an experience of a lifetime for any MotorHead. Now if they'd just let us turn off the traction control and do a little two-foot driving... Recommendation: Against your better fiscal judgement, spring for additional laps. I think you'll be glad you did...
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 19, 2012

This was the second Exotics Racing experience for my two sons and me, and it just keeps getting better! It's a greating learning experience if you like to go fast (and the adrenalin rush ain't bad either...!). We'll definitely do it again on our next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 18, 2012

Absolutely a world class experience. The instructors are great and they encourage you to drive to your skill level. You never feel like you are hung out to dry or that they are holding you back! I was amazed that you are able to and encouraged to drive the cars as hard as you can. I booked online about a week in advance for a Ferrari 458 Italia and then added a second car while there at a discount, a Porsche 991 Carrera S. Before leaving JFK airport, I was able to convince my three friends to also sign up and they were calling Exotics Racing to reserve cars and two of them booked the McLaren MP4-12C and one the Lamborghini LP570-4 Superleggera. In my opinion, this is the best thing you can spend your money on in Las Vegas! I will be back to do this again in the future! Definitely make sure you pay to get the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 18, 2012

great experience, i recommend the in car video its a great way to measure and record your lap times to see how you improve.
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 18, 2012

WONDERFULLNESSLY
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 18, 2012

Quality of the cars is superb, would happily come out to drive 5 more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 18, 2012

dont blink - the track experience goes by way too fast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 17, 2012

For those of us who have always dreamed of being a race car driver, this is the closest thing you can get to it. The cars are beautiful and well taken care of. The instructors are very informative and friendly. This is a must do in Las Vegas. If you don't have a good time doing this, then I am not sure you can have a good time in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 17, 2012

The instructors are great, i have SCCA experience and still felt like i learned from them; being on track (not in a parking lot with cones) is alot different. Drift ride along.........AMAZING a must do for anyone, to ride with someone with that level of car control is amazing. Overall nice facility, and nice people. We will do this again when we are in Vegas. thank you for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 17, 2012

I had one of the greatest experiences of my life! I drove the F430 Scuderia and the Gallardo LP550, and nothing I've ever tried before can compare to that. My heart was pounding, my legs were shaking and I just couldn't stop smiling for several days.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 17, 2012

This was the most exciting thing ive done coming to Vegas and I come here a lot. I wish I've done this sooner
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2012

No better way to spend my 40th birthday!!! It was a once in a lifetime experience, well lets hope not. Hope to do this again in the near future. Thanks again, Ralph Houchins
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2012

Had a great time, will return the next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2012

This was by far the most fun I've had in a long time. The instructors were professional, and "CAR GUYS", and took the time to answer all my questions. Its one thing to have owned a few exotic cars over the years, but its an entirely different experience to be able to actually put one through its paces and race it flat out with expert instruction. Next time I'm in Vegas, I'm coming back! Thank you Exotics Racing!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2012

I had Buddy and Robert as my two instructors and they were both friendly, competent and understanding of my driving mistakes. I had a great time for my 64th birthday.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2012

The staff was friendly and courteous! Pro drivers were very helpful and knowledgeable of the race track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2012

An absolute blast! Drove 6 cars with 6 friendly and helpful instructors. Not only did I get to drive a bunch of my dreams cars, I got to see what it was like to push them and myself on a very good and challenging course. All of the hosts were extremely helpful as well. I will be back as there are still cars I want to try. Oh and add on the drift ride-along to close out your session; it was the perfect wrap up.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 16, 2012

The Exotics Racing experience is an absolute must for car lovers and thrill seekers. My instructor driver was great. He really maximized my driving experience. And YES, there is NO speed limit on the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2012

Wow fun at speed
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2012

Great experience! It doesn't matter what selection you make you will leave wanting more!!7
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2012

One of my greatest days driving supercars!! Very friendly guys and hard to improve fleet. I experienced 6 of the greatest modern supercars. A mandatory stop in Las Vegas for every car lover!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2012

We did a lot of research on renting exotic cars and racing them in Las Vegas. These guys came to the top of the list after weeks of research. I am extremely impressed with how well they treat their customers and taylor their driving experience to each persons skill set and needs. It was by far the best birthday experience I have ever had!! Don't think about going to Exotics Racing...DO IT!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2012

I recommend 10 laps, 2 cars. drive a lesser car the first 5 laps, then on your 2nd car choice choose your favorite high performance car. You will then have a great experience because you already have a feel for the track. I had a fantastic experience, will be back and have already recommended it to several friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 15, 2012

I loved it! I want Rudy's job!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!