Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

agosto 3, 2022

Came in from out of town this was a gift for my son. Uber driver took us to the wrong location and we missed our appointment. When I called they were very accommodating rescheduled us. My son had the best experience while he was in Vegas! He said he will definitely be coming back to do this and will be purchasing the 20 lap ride! Can't recommend this experience enough. A must do when in Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

Everything was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

Everything was great!!! The instructors gave great advice and encourage you to drive a fast as possible. I will be returning the next time I'm in Vegas!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

What an amazing experience! Would definitely come back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 28, 2022

What an amazing, professional place and business. Every person in this place is professional, helpful and polite. We were comfortable from the moment we walked in. *** is a one of a kind instructor and made my son's 18th birthday one he will never forget. Thank you so much for this amazing experince!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 25, 2022

Had *** as my instructor. Awesome experience driving the Ferrari 488. Couldn’t asked for a better driving instructor. Thanks ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 25, 2022

Top notch instruction and customer service overall
-
5

julho 25, 2022

Whole experience was easy, fast and a blast! Didn't have to wait when we arrived to sign in, staff was very friendly and helpful. I did three timed go karting races with my husband. Staff was great about us taking breaks to go inside between races as it was 45 degrees out that day. Highly recommend! Also love the stats email after.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 21, 2022

Incredible and worth every penny. We did both the super karts and the drifting experience and we would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience. All the workers show a great deal of attention to make the experience possible. The instructor are super nice and friendly and the workers really make the process quick and easy. Bravo guys.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 18, 2022

Great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 18, 2022

Great experience
-
5

julho 15, 2022

My family did the ride along drifting and the go-karts. Both experiences were great! Very organized. Great Staff. Great fun for the family. :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 14, 2022

The experience was truly amazing. I got to take out the 488 for a few laps and was completely blown away by the experience! I will definitely book the full day next time!
-
5

julho 12, 2022

Totally worth it. Instructors were great and trucks were a blast. Really enjoyed the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 12, 2022

everything was perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 8, 2022

Everything was fantastic. The workers were very helpful and made sure you had a great time. The track was a blast. I'll definitely do it again the next time I'm in Vegas! I do think you should work something out with the local police for speeding tickets afterwards however. After driving 100+ for a while it tends to make the speed limit feel very slow!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 6, 2022

Instructors are great, fun experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 6, 2022

We were shocked to see that at 9am there was already a line. However, the check in was fast. We had a blast and would recommend this to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 4, 2022

Thanks for giving my son a great ride a long experience for his birthday. ***had a great time. All the drivers were very kind to him. An extra shout out to ***(one of the training instructors/drivers) who gave Aaron an extra experience with the Mercedes AMG Thursday 6/30. The hellcat was also amazing and a great way for us to end the day—I went too. I also drove the Lamborghini, wish I had more laps! Thank you ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 4, 2022

Great experience! Will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 4, 2022

*** was our driver in a 488GTB Ferrari. He was great! Exceeded all expectations, kept the whole family safe and made the ride memorable. Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 1, 2022

Nice variety of cars to choose from. My instructor was awesome. The most fun I've had in a lomg time This place is like a playground for car enthusiasts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 30, 2022

The staff was very professional and provided an excellent experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!