Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

A great experience and one you should certainly not miss. The staff were friendly and the instructors really give you confidence, I was often told to go faster! Opportunities do not come along often, so take this chance and feel what it's like to drive these great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Where else can you take a high priced exotic and beat on it like it owes you money?!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

This experience was one of the highlights of my US holiday!! I couldn't recommend it more highly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Great experience, the combination of driving instruction and exotic cars is incredible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

An absolute blast! I could'nt wipe the smile off my face. I wish I had booked additional laps. I'll be back :-)
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Exotics Racing did an amazing job for our corporate team building event. I'd highly recommend them for any groups looking at team building events when in the Las Vegas area!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

The entire staff is great and the whole experience is simply amazing. Five laps isn't enough expecially the first time out. I upgraded to 7 laps and it was perfect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Great once in a lifetime experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

What a monumental thrill this was! I had done the Richard Petty Driving Experience many years ago in Las Vegas but the Exotics Racing Ultimate Driving Experience really is just that. A much more engaging and all-encompassing thrill of a lifetime! Many thanks to the entire team!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

AN ABSOLUTE BLAST!! BE JEREMY CLARKSON FOR A DAY!! DRIVE AS MANY DIFFERENT SUPER CARS FOR AS MANY LAPS AS POSSIBLE!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 22, 2012

What a thrill! It really made my day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 22, 2012

Theeeee best experience ever. Everyone was very friendly and even though there was a lot of people everywhere, they kept everything in order. Rudy is the BEST! Thank you to everyone there for an amazing experience! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 22, 2012

Thanks for exciting and informative experiences!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 22, 2012

Great experience! Wish I had more time in Vegas to come back for another racing section. Can't wait for my next visit so I can relive the thrill!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 22, 2012

Great Experience!!! See you soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 22, 2012

This is one the greatest experiances of my life. A dream come true for sure!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 21, 2012

If you do this type of thing in England, and drive the car above 70mph, they cut the engine on you! Exotics actually *encourage* you to safely rag-the-bejesus out of their cars which is yet another reason to pack up and just move to the USA permanently. This was the best $300 I have spent this month and I now have a Gallardo on order :) A-May-Zin. Thank you ER, you were awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 21, 2012

My in-car experience was exhilarating and my driving coach was very helpful and courteous. I'll be back for more
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 21, 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. Without exotics racing I would never have been able to drive a $250,000 Ferrari for only $350 bucks. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2012

This is heaven without paying the ultimate price.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2012

Definately worth it, I can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2012

Thanks to your expert team you guys make the experience amazing... And Even though the cars are a exotic dream it would be just that ....A dream Your coach drivers are so professional and calm it feels like they are your subconscious guiding you at speeds you never imagined possible through corners and excellerating onto the straight always I will be back Great success you guys Cheers Gerhard
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2012

I chose 2 cars after perusing the website and booked over the phone. I felt good about it and it was confirmed on arrival. Easy to find, professionally set up facility with enthusiastic and efficient folks directing everything. In my book, a great way to treat yourself and I plan on saving for another 2 or 3 car drive on my next trip from Canada! Thanks a lot for the experience and tips!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2012

A must-do for any speed junkie or exotic car enthusiast. Where else can you see, touch and drive the car of your dreams, all on a closed course with experts helping you through every turn? But the best part - no fear of a speeding ticket!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2012

Fantastic experience that I HIGHLY recommend that everyone does at least once in Vegas! Far better than gambling or just walking the strip. My wife and I will never forget this. Thanks team (and Mark) for making this an event we will never forget. I am still showing people the video!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!