Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

novembro 26, 2011

This is an outstanding learning experience, not to mention a REAL BLAST!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 26, 2011

The experience was way beyond my expectations! The driving instructors were truly professional and engaging and made the most of your time in the cars! I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that is thinking about doing something like this!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 25, 2011

Awesome time, dont think about it just do it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 25, 2011

Awesome experience!! Very friendly staff. Enough opportunities for nice pics. Overall worth every buck!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 25, 2011

This was the best part of my Vegas vacation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 25, 2011

It wasn't cheap so I was a little worried that it wouldn't be worth the money. WOW I was so wrong to be worried. The staff was very friendly and and knowledgeable. The cars were FANTASTIC! This was the best thing I did in all of Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 25, 2011

I will defiantly be coming again as soon as I get back to Vegas. Worth every penny. The 458 Italia is amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 25, 2011

Best experience "Ever"... if you love cars and fast driving, this is for you! Thank you to all the staff, you guys were GREAT!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 25, 2011

Great fun, excellent driving instructors, my only regret is not buying extra laps! Looking forward to the next time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 23, 2011

Great time!!! Would definiately do this again!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 23, 2011

Great experience, had a fantastic time from viewing the cars, to classroom, to ride along, and into the driving, the BEST! Top notch experience from start to finish, can hardly wait to try Exotic Racing again. Thank You!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 23, 2011

had a great time ,hopefully more than once in a lifetime
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 23, 2011

The experience of riding in one of your cars was great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 23, 2011

Exceeded my expectations. Can't wait for the McLaren to arrive, so I can come back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 22, 2011

Kick Ass!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 22, 2011

I took out the Porsche 997, and had a great time in it. The staff were great, very informative, and the driving instructor teaches you exactly how to get the car going as fast as you can. Overall I had a awesome experience. My only suggestion is to get more than 5 laps, you just start to have a great time at 4 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 22, 2011

STOP DREAMING , START DRIVING FITS PERFECT, THE ADRENALINE RUSH IS FANTASTIC, WHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD CAN YOU REALLY TAKE THIS CARS TO THE LIMIT FOR A FRACTION OF THE PRICE ,,,,THE NEED FOR SPEED IS HERE!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 22, 2011

Those cars are amazing. A must-do activity at Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 22, 2011

If you are even thinking about choosing this experience, don't hesitate because you will be very glad you did! The staff ensures that you will have an awesome driving experience, even if you have no prior experience with driving these amazing cars. Go for the extra laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 22, 2011

I drove a Ferrari F430F1. It was unbelievable and I will be back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 19, 2011

The best car experience in my life...if you visit Las Vegas Exotic Racing is a must...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 19, 2011

Great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 19, 2011

Had an awesome time! Instructors were great. I was concerened they would hold you back, but they were very helpfull and encouraged pushing the car to each drivers ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 19, 2011

The cars and drivers were terrific, we were there 3 hours and thoroughly enjoyed the time
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 19, 2011

Well run, great experience. Can't wait to come back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!