Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

This was the highlight of my first time in Vegas! First thing I tell people about when they asked how our trip was!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

This place is awesome! For those whom have never done something like this, the briefing and discovery laps really get you ready to get the maximum of your experience. Since I was driving multiple cars, the instructors were really helpful in letting me know in advance of the different characteristics I could expect before we left the garage. Nothing like stepping out of the V10 R8 into the Scuderia! Will repeat for sure! For those who will do the drift ride along (AND LEAVE THE WINDOW DOWN!!!) nothing like going into turn 1 sideways with the window down. I still have a smile on my face watching the replaying of the onboard video.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

Great driving experience, friendly atmosphere, and at a reasonble price. Jose'
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

A great all around experience with entertainment and value. Why more locals don't take advantage of this is a mystery to me!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 27, 2011

This was one of the memorable experiences. The cars were amazing to drive. The driving instructors were great! I would definitely do it again!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2011

Joe was my instructor, and he was patient with my lack of finesse. Every member of the team that I came in contact with was enthusiastic and obviously very interested i what they do.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2011

I intend to drive several cars over my next few visits. The program is excellent. No complaints, really enjoyable.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2011

Will go back again... plotting when...
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 23, 2011

I purchased 5 laps of the Ferrari and 5 laps of the Lamborghini as a surprise Christmas gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it. Never have I seen such a big smile (that took a long time to go away) on my husband face. Worth every penny and would certainly do it again on our next visit to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 20, 2011

This is my first time driving on a track in exotic cars, and it must be the most fun and exciting thing I've ever done. Take any of the cars offered, be it the slowest Porsche 997 or the most powerful Ferrari F458, you'll love every second of it. If you enjoy speed and exotic cars, there is nothing better in the planet than visiting 'Exotics Racing' and driving these dream cars at a fraction of the cost of owning them. Supercar heaven on earth for ordinary folks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 17, 2011

This experience was simply amazing! Congrats to the team.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 17, 2011

Its a drive that you wont forget!
-
4
Customer Reviews

dezembro 14, 2011

It will be a place to visit in future visits to Las Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 10, 2011

If anyone likes cars or driving, this is it, nothing else like it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

dezembro 10, 2011

Had a absolute blast!I've done a few of these driving schools and Exotic Racing tops them all from car selection to the fun easy going atmosphere. Definitely planning on going back,excited for the new track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 10, 2011

My wife reserved a two car package for me to celebrate my 40th birthday. She knows that I'm a car nut and would love to drive exotic cars. It was a blast to rocket through the track in the Audi R8 and Nissan GT-R. The on-board instructors were a great help, pushing me to drive each lap faster than the last. It was a great experience and would highly recommend it to others.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 10, 2011

This was an amazing experience. I will definitely be back. Next time I will being doing the 20 laps though. I'm sure that won't even feel like enough. Unfortunately I don't have the 250k to just buy the car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 10, 2011

Driving the Ferrari was one of the most memorable moments of my life. Thanks to ExoticsRacing :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 10, 2011

What a GREAT experience! I will be back :)
-
4
Customer Reviews

dezembro 3, 2011

This has been my 3rd driving experience with Exotics Racing-Las Vegas. Never a dull moment. Terrific instructors and driving assistance from these guys. Beautiful cars and facility.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 3, 2011

This was great! Next time I'm bringing the hubby. Most fun I've had in a long time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 3, 2011

Absolutely outstanding. The staff, facility & of course the cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 3, 2011

This was a very unique introduction to the track day experience. One comes away with the knowledge that track driving is fundamentally different than street driving. Exotic Racing could be an excellent gateway to introduce prospective drivers into the track day experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 3, 2011

Do not miss this! Better than gambling, the shows or any other entertainment you'll find on the Strip - or anywhere else in Vegas. Long after you've forgotten the name of the lap dancer and her curves, you'll remember the curves you took behind the wheel on this track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 3, 2011

This is one of the most awesome experiences I have had. I still cannot believe that I was allowed to jump in a Lambo and race it around a track like I did. Everyone should do this at least once when they are in Vegas. I will be back.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!