Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

junho 19, 2010

Went out for my bachelor party with 3 friends, and had a great time. Lambo/R8 combo was the highlight, and next time I want the Ferrarii!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 19, 2010

The cars were fantastic. The instructors were very helpful. Overall great experience. Don't miss it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 19, 2010

I took my boyfriend for his birthday. Boy he is surprised to find out that there was a Lamborghini waiting for him. Best present ever. Going to be hard to top next year. Thanks to everyone at Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 19, 2010

Took my son for his 21st birthday celebration. We both took a Ferrari out and had a great time! The staff were very friendly and the professionals who helped and instructed us were great. I drive a CL600 V12 twin turbo, but these cars were real supercars for handling and style. Would recommend the experience for anyone who has the need for speed!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 16, 2010

it's like a dream, really good, but it goes incredible fast...
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 16, 2010

When I originally read the add about exotics racing I thought it looked neat but might be expensive just to drive a car around a track for five laps. However, it turned out to be the best experience of my whole vacation. I cant stop thinking about being pushed into the seat with the Ferrari at full throttle on the straightaway.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

I had looked at several sports car and racing experiences before selecting Exotics racing. I could not have made a better choice. The staff was great, the cars were awesome and it was an experience I will never forget. I plan to return and drive additional cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

Exotics Racing was far better than I could've imagined. The professionalism of all staff from the organizers to the instructors is incredible. With a professional driver instructing you while you drive, your only job is to push the car and yourself to the limit, which they encourage you to do. They don't want you to baby the car around the track - they want you to walk away with a safe but fun experience of a lifetime. Don't underestimate the Corvette ridealong! There's a very good reason for the 'Screamer of the Month' club. Also highly recommend getting the in-car DVD of your laps so you can turn the lights low and stereo up to relive the experience when you're back home with your 4-cylinder family car. Travis Snelling
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

It was an amazing, I really enjoyed it. The team is very nice and overall is a great experience. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

Cars were fantastic, the driving instructors were really helpful and fantastic with advice.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

I'm in the Navy and my wife is a teacher so needless to say this was a once in a lifetime opportunity for me. Thank you for making it exactly that. I still can't get the smile off my face.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

I HAD A DREAM and exotic racing made that dream come true thanks to everyone at Exotics racing !!!! I will be back Iain Crawford Ont Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

was the most fun i had while in las vegas . i will definatley be doing this agian next time i come to vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

This is not a Sunday afternoon drive. Just remember that the faster you go the faster the experience ends. Well worth the price of admission.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

This is an amazing experience! Dream come true for any car lover. Not only you get the best super cars in the world, but you really get to drive them fast! The staff is extremely friendly and they really make you feel at home. I can't wait to go back and race the Ferrari again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

I booked a special package--a ride along in a Ferrari for my 13 year old son--they were so accommodating of my special request. I cannot tell you how professional and organized everything was. There were so many friendly and knowledgeable staff on the day we arrived--everything was so easy. The ride was beyond terrific--my son declared his experience as "the best day of his life." I cannot thank the staff enough--there aren't words to describe how please I was with the experience!! If anyone has a passion for exotic cars, you MUST go to Exotics Racing!! A 10+++++ overall experience!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 12, 2010

hands down the best driving instruction and ride-along experience I've ever had - a must for any exotic car enthusiast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

junho 9, 2010

We had a awesome time. My wife was not going to do it but once the briefing was over she could not stand it any longer so I signed her up. Jim was also very helful in resolving a transportation issue we had. He is top notch. Michael Stanard Kerrville Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 5, 2010

The Z06 ride-along blew my mind! My daily driver is a 99 Corvette with 400 hp, so being with a professional drift driver was an awesome experience. I highly recommend it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 5, 2010

This was a gift to my husband for his 30th birthday and he loved it! You guys were awesome. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 5, 2010

WHAT AN ADRENALINE RUSH!! A ABSOLUTE KICK-ASS EXPERIENCE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 3, 2010

Lots of fun, make sure you get the dvd
-
4
Customer Reviews

junho 3, 2010

Absolutely sensational experience leaving me wanting more & more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junho 3, 2010

If you're in the Vegas area, I highly suggest taking the opportunity to visit Exotics Racing! All of the cars are amazing, and everyone was very friendly. Mike S.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!