Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

junho 17, 2019

Fabulous set up - great staff and selection of cars. Loved the front desk staff and Buddy the instructor. It’s goes quick so invest in the laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 17, 2019

Everything was great. Instructor trusted me with my racing experience and pushed me to push the car. Will com again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 17, 2019

My husband loved every minute! The staff was excellent and driver was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 13, 2019

Was an amazing experience, and I would recommend it to others for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 12, 2019

One of the best experiences my husband and I have had and what made it so awesome was the staff. I can’t say enough about how they made the experience twice as better. They were just outstanding!!! Super friendly, honest and most importantly made you feel like you were right at home. Defiantly recommend this to everyone!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 12, 2019

Awesome experience, wouldn’t change anything
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Best experience I've done so far! Drove the Ferrari 488 and Porsche GT3 with ***. He was super helpful and he made me feel super relaxed. He helped me correct and help fix my concerns and problem areas very well. The way he approaches instruction is excellent! A+
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Professional outfit: everything organized for you and on time from pick up by shuttle to drop off. Very well built programs with emphasis on safety and fun. I had Buddybas an instructor and he was precise, patient and very technical. I appreciated the feedback and coaching and enjoyed the driving! I would definitely do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Had a blast at EXR Las Vegas! Great instructors, great vehicles, and from greeting to goodbye a welcoming environment with helpful staff. We also did the drift ride - hard to say what was more fun, being behind the wheel of a McLaren or getting a fast, smoky, sideways tour of the speedway in the Hellcat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

This was the first visit for both my wife and me. We both had an excellent experience and have been talking about it ever since. Tao was our instructor and made my wife feel comfortable and provided excellent instruction for me. We cant wait to come back and would highly recommend EXR to our friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Had a great experience. Will definitely do this again on my next trip to Vegas.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 11, 2019

Loved this opportunity to drive one of my dream cars. I really enjoyed the car that I chose to drive and was very happy and comfortable with my driver/trainer Teo. He knew how to put me at ease (I was really nervous) and help provide a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 6, 2019

It was an amazing racing experience from beginning to end.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2019

Driving the Lamborghini Gallardo was a dream come true for this soon to be *** year old man. One of the best times of my life and I can't wait to do it again next year when I get back to Vegas. Absolutely amazing!! Don't change anything! Thanks,
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 5, 2019

Truly the place to make your car dreams become a reality
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 4, 2019

Excellent experience all around!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Highly recommend this experience! The cars are awesome. Drive your dream car FULL throttle!!! I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Very professional and friendly staff Really good experience Definitely come back when in Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Very well run & instructive. Excellent experience. Not only will you have a blast driving these cars, but you will be a better driver for doing it IF you are willing to listen to the instructors & follow their directions to the best of your ability.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

This was the best experience I had in Vegas it’s a must if you like your cars very very professional
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Awesome. Great time. One of the best experiences of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 3, 2019

Great time want to send out a special thanks to my instructor *** he was great
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

junho 3, 2019

Recommend this racing experience to anyone that wants to drive an exotic car on a race track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 31, 2019

The experience is very smooth and easy. Transportation from Aria is free and convenient, and on schedule. Registration and driver training is also right on schedule. The cars are amazing, as are the instructors. I plan to come back as often as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2019

Your attention to my son was excellent. He was not feeling well and your staff stepped to make him feel at ease. Your customer service is excellent. The grounds are beautifully maintained. Never felt like a number. We will be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!