Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

julho 9, 2018

My experience at Exotics Racing was Awesome. The instructors are very knowledgeable! They push you in a positive manner really making the experience that much better! Will definitely visit again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 9, 2018

The overall process for booking was great! The customer service was amazing, and overall we had a blast. Definitely would recommend to others. Keep up the good work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 6, 2018

I had a wonderful experience! The staff were friendly, driver was professional, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. It was great fun looking at all the other cars also. Loved the video. I definitely plan on returning for another ridealong.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 4, 2018

Entire experience was awesome. So organized, friendly and helpful. Instructor was very upbeat, patient and funny. Woul recommend to everyone. Worth every penny. Bucket list checked off...***
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 4, 2018

Fantastic experience! This place makes your dream of driving a supercar come true. The staff was very friendly and informative, I felt comfortable and confident with my instructor as a passenger guiding me through the racetrack.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 3, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 3, 2018

My in car instructor was awesome, very calm. My day was excellent. I will for sure recommend exotic racing 100%. I cannot wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 3, 2018

I was very impressed. My instructor was very helpful and a very cool guy. I absolutely will be back and most likely with friends. I was only disappointed with two things, the straightaway felt so short and that I didn't get to go as fast as I was hoping. And then I just wish i could keep driving, it was a great time and I wish I could get more laps
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 2, 2018

Buddy was a great driver. Very personable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 2, 2018

Exotic Racing was a dream come true. I would definitely do this again and again. I would hope to take it to the next level by entering the race series. The overall experience from meeting *** in the Mall to the shuttle back to the strip was A1 top quality. I have and will continue to recommend Exotic Racing to all my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 2, 2018

This was my second visit and it just keeps getting better. Love the selection of cars and instructors. Tio was a great coach and helped me to shave 7 seconds off my lap record from last year in the Ferrari F430! Be back again soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 2, 2018

One of the funnest things I have ever done! Definitely recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 2, 2018

Everything about this trip was perfect!! From the transportation to the full experience !! I wouldn’t change a thing.. The customer service was off the roof and the drift experience was priceless.... A must try Experience. They have wonderful staffs ... I loved it!! The adrenaline rush.. awesome awesome awesome ! I think Carlos helped me! That guy was the BEST.. and the drifter.. forgot his name but he was AMAZING!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julho 2, 2018

This was a fantastic experience. The staff were helpful and enthusiastic and, everyone in our party agreed, offered the best customer service experience out of all the restaurants and excursions we visited in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 29, 2018

I am a repeat offender at Exotics Racing, and the great service and expert instructors keep me coming back. I had a single instructor (***) assigned to me for the duration of my most recent visit, and I found this was a great way to build on my successes and work on my issues from car to car. I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 28, 2018

As a old guy, I had no plans of becoming a race car driver. I came to learn as much about driving fast and for the fun of the experience. *** delivered a great learning experience and treated me as if I was a budding racer. Thanks for an exhausting fun filled day. I'll be back. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 27, 2018

One of my greatest experiences ever. I would recommend everybody to do it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2018

I took two grandsons, 11 and14, and they we're we're completely blown away by the experience. Both went in the "drift" Police car and came back all smiles and ready to go again. We'll worth the money!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2018

awesome experience, fulfilled a lifelong dream to drive 4 of the fastest cars on the planet.........will be back!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2018

True professionals! Everything is handled so well, and the drive is one of the best experiences I have done. Will 100% be back! Thanks guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2018

Such an awesome experience! They are so friendly, professional, and great at what they do. Definitely need to come back and do this again when we come back to LV. I drove the nsx and my husband drove a ferrari. My instructor was very calm and informative the entire time I was driving. I urge anyone coming to vegas to try this out.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2018

It was top shelf fun and Buddy was great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2018

Excellent time! You will not be disappointed!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2018

Our 12 year old car fanatic loved every minute of his ride along. It was an added bonus for his siblings to be able to check out all of your incredible cars. Would totally do this experience again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junho 26, 2018

I absolutely loved the experience. Everyone was really professional but had alot fun doing what they do. You highly recommend this to my friends, family, customer & colleagues. Thanks again for such a fun ride!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!