Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.331 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

março 16, 2022

Yes, I would recommend this to others.
-
5

fevereiro 17, 2022

Pretty simple, i had a great instructor, if you can ask for *** very professional and very good at coaching you to be in the right position every time.
-
5

fevereiro 8, 2022

We had a blast. We will certainly be back. The track for the go karts is awesome. Your biceps will be a tad sore the next day.
-
5

fevereiro 8, 2022

Took my son for his 14th Birthday for a ride along in a Lamborghini Huracan. He absolutely loved it
-
5

janeiro 21, 2022

First experience was great. Good guys, good info. Fun racing
-
4

janeiro 17, 2022

Most awesome experience I've ever had. Absolute mind blowing. My instructor *** was awesome and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. Definitely coming back!
-
5

janeiro 17, 2022

Fantastic experience
-
5

dezembro 21, 2021

After reading the descriptions of the different cars, I decided on driving the McLaren 570S, which sounded like a car that could be driven fast but was still very controllable. It did not disappoint. The car was great, lots of grip, easy to drive, plenty of power. My instructor was amazing, very helpful and encouraging to drive faster. If it weren’t for his expertise I wouldn’t have thought to push the car as hard as I did. Overall this was the most fun I have had in a long time.
-
5

julho 19, 2021

I had planned a Birthday party and am so pleased with all of the help that I received in making it happen so smoothly, from making the reservation and the payment to the actual day. The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything turned out perfect. We would love to come back again!
-
5

julho 16, 2021

Great experience
-
5

outubro 5, 2020

Every thing was 👍
-
5

julho 8, 2019

I'd highly recommend this experience to anyone interested in driving their dream cars. Exotics Racing is second to none!
-
5

maio 27, 2019

Fantastic go carting competition/hour. Great bonding time. Recommended.
-
5

maio 15, 2019

Great race track with a few areas to overtake along with a few areas to go full throttle! There were 7 of us in our party and we were the only ones on the track during our 3 sessions. They can set you up for the final session of 3 as a race based on your lap times from the first 2 session too which made it great fun and encouraged everyone to put in faster lap times. The detailed e-mail we received afterwards that included everyone's lap times for every race was also a great read too!
-
5

maio 13, 2019

We booked our event online, the staff online was great. We were two hours ahead of our scheduled booking, when we walked in the staff was very friendly and ready to assist with any questions. We asked if we could go earlier, this was no issue as there was an opening for our Kart Race. The whole experience was great and a lot of fun. Once in a life time of fun, the drifting booking was a blast. Next time we are down, going to rent the high performance cars. There were multiple groups coming in for the high performance cards, one thing we noticed the staff being very well organized and friendly to all involved. Great atmosphere, well laid out. When in Vegas again, this is a stop we will make. Great job EXR from start to finish.
-
5

abril 29, 2019

Best. Time. EVER! I've never raced Carts before, they made me feel special and safe. The carts were fast and FUN! I'll be going back-for sure. Thanks EXR!!!
-
5

abril 29, 2019

The entire staff was super friendly, I really enjoyed the opportunity to race and to talk with the guys for pointers on my less they medal worthy driving ability. This is a must do if you with a group of friends, work team building, family and basically any group. If you are by yourself would still be verfy fun byt that's when I'd go to the big boy cars right next door!
-
5

março 28, 2019

Just did the goKarts. Super fun! Much better than I anticipated and probably the best goKarts I’ve ever raced.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julho 25, 2019

The entire staff did a great job on my tour in LA, great experience and I plan to do it again!!
-
5

outubro 3, 2022

Fantastic time! Great work by the instructors.
-
5

outubro 3, 2022

The baja trucks were SO FRICKIN AWESOME…!!! If you’re looking for an adrenaline rush, a one of a kind experience, and something you will remember for a lifetime…… DO THIS…!! Worth EVERY penny..!!
-
5

setembro 21, 2022

Did 10 laps on the off road experience. *** is fantastic with a lifetime of motor sports experience to back his instructing. Was very good at directing and coaching. Pay attention and you’re guaranteed a good time.
-
5

agosto 5, 2022

great experience & will do again.
-
5

julho 12, 2022

Totally worth it. Instructors were great and trucks were a blast. Really enjoyed the experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!