Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

outubro 14, 2010

All The Guys Made Me Feel Very Welcome & Comfortable Made it a fun & Educational Experience Absolute Professionals Would Love To Come Back Again Soon!!! George Stathopoulos Melbourne,Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 12, 2010

I was a little sceptical as to how hard we would be allowed to push the cars after reading some reviews but I was amazed at how hard the instructors will push you. Most people will reach their talent limit before they reach the limit of the car, so you can go as fast as your brain will allow you to go. Amazing experience!! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 12, 2010

What a great running machine, and I just don't mean the cars. Your staff was great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and organized. I was also very appreciative with the help on surprising my husband when he got there, with my own version of the Amazing Race. Thank you again, Carol & Dave Osworth
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 9, 2010

from booking online, to the quality cars, to the great instructors, I recommend this experience to ALL car and speed lovers. Do not miss the ride along!
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 9, 2010

Driving an exotic was the main reason I came to Las Vegas and this experience didn't disappoint. The track layout was technical enough to make it very fun and keep the grin factor high. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and genuinely interested in making the most of my driving experience. My only warning is that driving these cars may cause an addiction to track time. I'll definitely do this again when I return to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 6, 2010

I'm so delighted I found you all. This was a birthday gift for my husband and he was thrilled beyond all measure - he was so excited his stomach was upset the next day - and he said his heart rate has never been that high (he runs marathons). This is not my sort of thing but the cars are stunning and the track is really difficult - I dont know how he just got out there and raced a ferrari. He wants to do it again...
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 6, 2010

I can still feel the hum of the engine in my head and in my heart from this fast-paced experience. The respect I have for my driver goes beyond anything I can describe in words. The entire experience will go down in the diary as a "forget me not!" Thank you Jim Switzer for your courtesy and hospitality.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 6, 2010

To all at Exotics Racing. Thanks for a great day, it was the highlight of my recent trip to Las Vegas. I was able to tick one of my "life" boxes, driving the Ferrari 430 Scuderia, it was a dream come true. Special thanks to Rudy for making my wife scream in the Porsche 997! I can't wait to come back and hopefully drive the 458 Italia. Many thanks, Tony A.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 2, 2010

Worth every penny!
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 2, 2010

Two words: Awesome and Insane!
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 2, 2010

I recieved this as a gift from wife, now I have to try and find something just as good for her! This was amazing, and definately on of the bucket list moments in my life. I am so glad I called ahead and spoke with the staff. They told me what combination of cars to choose and it was perfect. I can't wait till the next gift giving occasion, this is at the top of my list!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 2, 2010

It was a great experience and a great rush. The cars are beautiful and the people were great, they went out of there way to make you feel like you really knew what you where doing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 2, 2010

The Lamborghini Experience was a surprise 21st birthday gift to my son. It was a dream come true. He was blown away. Thanks, you guys are the best.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 2, 2010

Wow this car is amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 2, 2010

Do this once to learn the thrill, and then do it again to experience the thrill in exponential increase! My pulse still races every time I show the video.
-
5
Customer Reviews

outubro 2, 2010

Truly couldn't have been a better experience, except my instructor wouldn't let me keep the car when I was finished.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2010

New cars, great instructors, nice track. This experience exceeded all of my expectations (and they were high to start). I will definitely be back - they almost had to pry me out of the cars this time :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2010

What a great Birthday experience, cars are awesome and Exotics Racing Team was the best, I couldn't ask for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2010

The best money I spent in Vegas by far. A must do for the car enthusiast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

I'd like to request the Aston Martin DBS, I'd be back for sure if you had that car. Thanks for a great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

Peter and the Scuderia were excellent. His coaching style throughout drive made the experience more worthwhile. We got into a rhythm quickly and I was able to navigate the course with confidence and a lot more speed. GO AND REQUEST PETER IN WHATEVER CAR!!! The ride along is highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

Thanks for the once in a lifetime experience! Can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

I have been waiting for over 20 years for something like this. I am hooked and I will be back again and again. Great job guys be proud.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift and he had the best time. Where else can you drive a Ferrari as fast as it will go. Makes for a great gift for the man in your life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

Exotics Racing Rocks!!! I had a blast and I will NEVER forget my laps in the Lamborghini. I would refer anyone to come and do this as it is AMAZING!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!