Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

I'd like to request the Aston Martin DBS, I'd be back for sure if you had that car. Thanks for a great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

Peter and the Scuderia were excellent. His coaching style throughout drive made the experience more worthwhile. We got into a rhythm quickly and I was able to navigate the course with confidence and a lot more speed. GO AND REQUEST PETER IN WHATEVER CAR!!! The ride along is highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

Thanks for the once in a lifetime experience! Can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

I have been waiting for over 20 years for something like this. I am hooked and I will be back again and again. Great job guys be proud.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift and he had the best time. Where else can you drive a Ferrari as fast as it will go. Makes for a great gift for the man in your life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

Exotics Racing Rocks!!! I had a blast and I will NEVER forget my laps in the Lamborghini. I would refer anyone to come and do this as it is AMAZING!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

Amazing, simply amazing! This was the best birthday gift ever. When you go (not if, but when) you must experience the drifting ride-along, what a rush. I'm already planning my next trip to Exotics Racing to drive the LAMBORGHINI MURCIELAGO LP640!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

The experience is awsome, the cars are awsome, but what was certainly the most surprising thing is that instructors push your driving to the limit, they do not try to hold you on, they are always trying to make your lap a really fast one
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

Super experience overall...Great instructors...highly recommend to anyone wanting to drive these type of cars at top level.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

Joey was my instructor, he was extremely good and fun to drive with.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

A great gift. You make yourself the hero with someone who never thought they'd be behind the wheel of a vehicle like that, much less be told to "floor it". Awesome!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

A WILD way to spend a GREAT afternoon in Las Vegas..Just do it!
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

I treated my father to this experience for his 60th birthday without knowing much about the organization, its staff, and what to expect. What a nice surprise! Great venue for this experience. Incredibly friendly staff. Great area for my other family to watch and be spectators. Overall, an A+ experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 18, 2010

Thank you for an amazing experience.. I suprise my husband with the Ferrari Scuderia experience and he had a blast!! He will definitely book more cars on our next vacation to Vegas!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 11, 2010

Had a blast....better to spend your money here than on the strip
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 11, 2010

Great experience, I'll do it again if I get back to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 11, 2010

Hi there, my name is Bryce Beamer from up in canada, your offer to experiance driving super cars was apersonal dream come true for me!! being able to drive a Lamborghini was remarkable!! I do have a suggestion for another car that would be a awsome addition to your fleet, that would be the Ford GT, it would be a good addition and very popular... Thanks for the good time and hopefully I can come down again in the future!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 11, 2010

Fabulous experience I was impressed by the hosts and the driving instructors. The ride alone in the corvette is totally worth it and I will be back to do it again. Can't wait to return to Las Vegas and drive again. Well done.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 11, 2010

This was the most amazing 40th Birthday Gift from my wife - I couldn't stop smiling after driving 5 cars! The staff was very friendly, the instructors patient, the track - FAST. Words cannot describe the banshee wail of a Ferrari 430 Scuderia at the red-line!!! I'll be back......
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 11, 2010

One of the most exciting times I had in Las Vegas! For my birthday thanks to the instructors I envy their jobs super fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 11, 2010

I came out to experience a Lamborghini and Ferrari and came away with not only a much greater appreciation for the automobiles, but for racing/driving in general. Can't wait to do it again. It was worth every penny and the personnel are fantasic to work with, great hosts and awesome instuctors!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 8, 2010

hi there, just a quick thank you from Australia. Without doubt the highlight of our trip to the USA was Exotics Racing in Vegas! Awesome experience, thinking of coming back to the USA just to visit you guys again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 8, 2010

To be honest I was a bit hesitant having instructors in the car with me as I thought they would limit my experience as I've raced 600 series motorcycle for some time and feel very comfortable on a track. However it was exactly the opposite as the instructors were awesome and a great resource to me as they helped push me in some areas of the track that were more difficult. My only complaint is not adding additional laps as the 5 goes by so fast... a blur of pleasure. Thanks for everything and I'll see you again real soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 8, 2010

Had a great experience driving the ferrari f430-f1 the instrutor pushed us to our limit so by the 3-5 laps we had the car to the limit.would come back and do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 4, 2010

WOW!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!