Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

This experiemce was truly a dream come true that cannot be found elsewhere. I got to ride with four different instructors and you could tell that they really enjoy making the experience the best that it can be. Just great down to earth people that loved what they do. I cant say enough of how great this experience was. I will be making sure that I do this everytime I am in the area. Atl,GA Rafael
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

The roar of Gallardo's V10 is completely mesmerizing...never have I felt so much power to be unleashed at my whim. Thanks for a fantastic experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

Nice cars and great track...Is there any way I can "Text While Driving " next time??? Crazy Louisiana Cajun Patrick Leonard
-
4
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

What a blast!!!!!! Pay for the extra laps! You will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 28, 2010

This was an experience that should be on everyone's bucket list. The staff made the experience enjoyable and made me feel confident in my ability. Joey was my instructor and he was great with his feedback as I was driving. I will definitely do this again and recommend it to everyone I know.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 21, 2010

Paul and Chris were awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. You guys could make more money if you sold some schwag! Would have probably bought a T-shirt with your company name and the car I drove if you offered it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 21, 2010

If you're a car enthusiast...do it! You will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

This was just an awesome experience, and really promotes a desire to continue with further instruction and driving time. The instructors, reception staff, the track staff and anyone else, I might have missed were extremely professional and very friends. Thanks for the whole package. Kathleen Burton, British Columbia, Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

pedal to the metal experience- it's a must if you're in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

Do yourself a favour. It's a great day out, the staff are excellent & the cars are awesome. Make sure you get some extra laps in your chosen supercar & do the fast laps in the Corvette too!
-
4
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

Our whole group praised your team, from the professionalism in briefing through to the individual experience each instructor offered. The cars speak for themselves as some of the very best automotive art money can buy. But what set your team apart was the quality and attention to detail of your team, for this we are all grateful. In particular we had a very discerning group all of which left the track with a great experience and positive impression of the exotics team. Thanks Russell
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

The Ferrari experience was a surprise gift for my husband's birthday. My planning experience in planning was wonderful. I could not have imagined that so many people would be so helpful! It far surpassed my expectations! I had fun just watching my husband, Pete, having so much fun! My husband's experience was out of this world. He was beyond happy! He has not stopped talking about his experience! Pete's co-driver was Paul. And he too was awesome. Pete was impressed with his instruction and how Paul pushed him to drive the car the way it wants to be driven. We both took the ride along. Rudy was a trip!! Pete was amazed at how "poorly" he drove compared to Rudy! We could not have been happier with our experience and cannot wait to return!! Thank you for making one of Pete's dreams come true! Peter's wife
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

We surprised our friend with a driving experience for his Bachelor party. We couldn't be more pleased.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

Once in a lifetime experience! Great knowledgeable and helpful staff! Will definitely come back and do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

It does not matter what your skill level is, exotics racing provides excellent value for the price. Highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 15, 2010

This experience exceeded my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 12, 2010

Absolutely the friendliest, most courteous staff and instructors I have encountered at an experience like this. I can't wait to do this again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 12, 2010

Exhillerating! An Absolute "MUST Experience" For Anyone, Especially Adrenalin Junkies Like Me. And Don't Forget To Go For The Icing On The Cake... Take The $99 Corvette Ride Of Your Life!!! It Will Blow Your Mind!! CAUTION! This Exotic Experience CAN BE HABIT FORMING! Can't Wait To Get Back To Vegas To Get My Next Fix! Jeff C. Fresno, CA
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 8, 2010

Well this was a gift from my wife for my 50th birthday, Incredible it was a day that I will never forget, amazing cars, great experience could not have been better, this is a must in life, if you love cars then Exoticsracing an experience that you will never forget !
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 8, 2010

Exotics Racing was a great experience, well worth it. Next time I would do more laps! The instructors are really cool
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 8, 2010

A great morning in a beautiful car. I really enjoyed being able to browse all of the cars before the session and get some nice photos. On the track the in-car instruction was top notch. My instructor really challenged me to get the most from the car at my skill level. This experience was the highlight of my vacation. I will be back the next chance I get.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 8, 2010

Great experience, solid instruction and challenging course!Loved every second of it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 8, 2010

Great technical briefing! Instructor quickly put me at ease in the car and helped me achieve as much potential as I could in the short 5 lap run I purchased.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 8, 2010

I went to the track thinking I can drive. The instructors at the track were knowledgable and patient with me. Untill you drive on the track with them you will never know what it takes to race on a track. I can see myself doing this again in another year. Exotictic racing is everything they advertise Thanks, John jd_lujan@msn.com
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 8, 2010

The exotic car experience was everything I hoped it would be, I was not disapointed.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!