Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 10, 2012

It was an amazing experience and well worth the money! I got to drive faster than I thought I would and had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2012

The two instructors I had (I believe their names are Josh and Joe) were tremendously helpful in addition to being extremely friendly. I had not done anything like this before and they really helped me get a feel for the track as well as pushing me to get the most out of the cars I drove. It was a great experience. Am definitely doing it again the next time I am back in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2012

The ride along experience was incredible!!! I was only planning to go and let my husband drive the cars, but getting to have a little taste of that kind of driving without the pressure of driving was great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2012

Great team, great cars, great track, instruction was top notch. I drove the Corvette as I could get 10 laps for what I could afford and I could not be happier. Vinnie was the man and all the staff were very accommodating. I would not only do it again I WILL do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2012

I loved every bit of the experience in the Audi R8 V10. I can't wait to come back and next time I am definitely going to opt for more laps. Excellent instructors allow you to really take advantage of what these cars can do.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2012

In the end, this is actually a very good way to get on the track, with a great car/platform, without beating on your own vehicle spending more money, than you would here, on gas, tires, fluids, truck and trailer, and course fees - and not to mention the possibility of a breakdown or crash.
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2012

If you only do one thing in Las Vegas, DO THIS!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2012

Absolutley fantastic!!! A must for any car lover.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

The driving experience at Exotics Racing was amazing! I will book another visit as soon as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

Exotics Racing is a top notch company. My instructor, Marc, was very friendly and encouraging. He had squealing the tires on the second lap. I would definitely recommend getting at least 7 laps. It takes a lap or two to get comfortable with the car, and after that the rest of the laps go by in a flash. Definitely want to go back and try out some of the other cars
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

Amazing, I have a few people already thinking about going with me when I return next summer for more exotics action!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

My bucket list was filled 100 times over. My co-rider (Bear) was GREAT to have beside me. What a wonderful kid. He made the trip, and my time in the aventador I will never forget. THANKS BEAR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

I was referred to EXOTICS RACING by a friend for an experience of a lifetime. Rolling up, I had no idea what I was in for, but quickly got an impression from the screaming engines and tires what could be. While a little intimidating at first, the number of smiles from crew to guests quickly put me at ease - until I sat behind the wheel of the Scuderia - where Bud, the instructor, took over. Helpful at every approach and not shy about telling me when to put down the hammer, I believe I got every ounce out of every lap. Like a kid in a candy store, they've got all the latest rides you've drooled over on the street. Can't wait to do it again - it's now something I GOZTA DO with every trip to Sin City. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

WOW ---- great from booking to delivery -- I just want more laps -- 5 laps one gets the feel for the track and start to feel comfortable with teh car and the coach ---- need seven to ten laps -- Everyone should do 5 laps and then go for 5 more
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

Driving the Porsche 997 Turbo with Robert was AMAZING!! Robert made me feel extremely comfortable with his knowledge and instruction technique. Thank you for an AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! : ) Becky
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

What a rush. Fantabulous
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2012

I will be coming back every year to drive a different car, where else can you have a driver sit next to you and coach you to go faster in an exotic for this price?
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2012

I am 12, my dad put sent me out in the covette z06 with drift driver Rudy Ibanez, I had so much fun, I told my dad I want to start racing karts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2012

I went for 20 laps in the Grand Sport Corvette and had the time of my life. The car was beautiful, the track was exciting, and my instructor was patient, extremely helpful and very courteous. The only problem I had was stopping and getting out of the car at the end of my run. I could have driven till the tank ran dry. It was the most amazing time I've ever had behind the wheel of a car. Thank you for an amazing experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2012

The experience was beyond words. They say what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. Not this time. Everyone I talk to will hear what a great experience this was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2012

What a great time, I recommend spending time in the cayman first to learn track/lines, then hammer down on the faster/more powerful cars. The cayman R is a great car to learn the art of fast, without the world rushing passed so fast you can't breathe.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2012

What a great time, WOW! Everything was extremely well organized and the staff was great. I will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2012

Once is not enough. Great staff, track, cars. Will be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2012

you allowed me to experience something i have only been able to dream about for years.........for me it was euphoric !!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2012

I think the Ultimate Driving Experience will get so popular they will have to build a second track. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!