Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

maio 29, 2012

This was my second time back...The experience just keeps getting better. New track more challenging than the old. Will see you again in 2013. Manny Costa Pawtucket, R.I
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2012

This is my second time and It´s getting better everytime. Congrats folks!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2012

OH MY GOD.. That was one of the best experiences of my life. Can't wait to go back and try another car. I will never forget that day. Worth every penney. The staff was friendly, informative, and just a great group of guys. Phil Karpinski
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2012

Dont have many words to describe this except absolutely amazing! When I booked this I was just amazed that I was gonna get the dream of an opportunity to drive an Audi R8 and a Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 (godly btw lol) let alone, on a RACETRACK! But the thing that really amazed me is the coaches! At first I thought they were just gonna try to make sure I dont trash the car or something not all that useful but instead, they are trying to get you to drive it faster! My coach in the Audi R8 Aaron was crazy helpful and really made the experience quite memorable. Guys please take advantage of this opportunity! Its more than worth it! (Try to get as many laps as you can because it takes about 4-5 laps to really get a feel for the track and its quite quick)
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2012

The experience was great my instructor was awesome and I had the best time over there "it was as my first visit to Disney" I would love if you can get a Ferrari front engine!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 27, 2012

Very fast, very fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

I can't say enough about the staff and the overall experience. This filled a childhood dream to drive a Porsche! Add to that the fact I got to drive it with the throttle wide open made for an amazing day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

All of the cars are in pristine condition, the instructors were all friendly and the track configuration has a nice variety. This program is run very professionally. I can't wait to come back and drive again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

Great time!! Feel the experience without the buyers remorse, if you are wealthy enough to buy or for the man or women never lucky enough to buy then live a dream for a couple of hours. Thanks, Brian Rockwall, TX
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

An absolute must for anyone who professes any interest in cars. A combination of unexpectedly easy and frighteningly fast at the same time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

Had an absolute blast... Everything was A1 right from the get go. Professional and knowledgable people made the whole experience incredibly enjoyable! The cars are top notch and capable of anything you can throw at them.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

Best experience ever fast as track let's you go!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

It was so fun! I should have got more laps, and purchased a ride in the drift car. I definitely want to do it again! My driving coach, I think his initials were "BG" was so calm and encouraging. Definitely will recommend to others!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

Great experience!!! One thing off the bucket list (driving a Ferrari),...and I drove the Astin Martin (Bond, James Bond),...AWESOME!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 26, 2012

Was very please with Josh. He was extremely helpful and friendly. Got along with him very well. The whole experience was extremely enjoyable from start to finish.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 25, 2012

Fantastic experience, the thrill of a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 25, 2012

This is a true school. Having that instructor in the car makes the experience so much greater. I think if I had been alone in the car I would have wasted so much of each lap. They keep you focused and pushing the cars hard. I drove the Cayman R and the Scuderia. The Cayman R was more than enough to please. The scuderia was astonishing - a true brutal force to be remembered. What a day! The cars are fantastic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 25, 2012

What a mind-blowing experience: Very well organized, great track, very good instructors and awesome cars...... this really is the best entertainment Las Vegas has to offer! I`ll be racing at Exotics every single time when visiting Sin City from now on .....Wolfgang, Austria.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 25, 2012

A fantastic event will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 24, 2012

This was my first time at exotics racing school and it was a great time that I had. I hope to be back next year. I truly recommend to everybody that love cars
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 24, 2012

Totally wicked experience! If you are in Vegas this is definetly a must do event, when else are you going to get the chance to drive a super car around a track? Go for it!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 24, 2012

This was a great experience. In addition to driving a dream car, the real value is getting trained on how to drive quickly. It is experience I can take with me. The whole experience was incredible and very well run.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 24, 2012

the most fun you can have driving fast legally.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 24, 2012

This was one of the most enjoyable and fun times I have had. If I lived closer to las Vegas I would be there all the time. The cars are fun and as fast as you can drive them. There are 2 things I would do different 1st thing is I would order the Video, I regret this every day that I did not order it so I could relive the laps in every Car I drove. the 2nd thing is to get more laps, don't cheep out if you can afford just 1 more lap then take it because the more laps you take the faster you get. I did this for my 50th Birthday and it was the best time ever Ryan Esau Saskatoon, SK. Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 24, 2012

A great bucket list experience!!!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!