Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janeiro 13, 2012

The driving staff were great! The overall experience was fantastic!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 13, 2012

Great experience! hope to come back and drive more cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 13, 2012

Way fun, the instructor in the car absolutely helps you drive better and faster.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 13, 2012

THIS HAS BEEN ONE OF THE MOST EXHILARATING EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFE THUS FAR! IF TIME HAD ALLOWED MY HUSBAND AND I WOULD HAVE BOTH BEEN BACK THE NEXT DAY TO RIDE THE TRACK. BE WARNED, WE WILL BE BACK!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 13, 2012

Awesome experience! once on a lifetime opportunity to drive a supercar at the track's limit with an instructor that shows the track's ways
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 13, 2012

If you love cars and adrenaline, you HAVE to do this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 13, 2012

AWESOME. Thrill of a lifetime. Instructors were outstanding.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 13, 2012

Excellent experience! Do minimum 10 laps - you won't regret it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2012

My wife and I did 5 laps in 3 different cars each (R8, Ferrari F40, Murcielago, Vantage, Gallardo, 458 Italia). The cars were just as amazing or more than we had expected. The instructors were great at making us feel prepared and comfortable behind the wheel of these beasts and they really helped us get the most out of the cars. They never held us back, and was constantly encouraging us to "floor it". And we gladly did! Every staff member we talked to was incredibly helpful and seemed to be having a great time as well. How do I get one of those jobs? :) I have been telling my friends and co-workers that the Exotics Racing Experience is a MUST for their next/first trip to Vegas. We are already planning out our next trip focused around driving. Can't wait!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2012

Best weekend ever in vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2012

I can't use words to explain what I felt. Perfect!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2012

I'll be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2012

I liked the fact they teach you to become a better driver by pushing me to use all the car has to offer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2012

Great job guys. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2012

The cars were clean, the instructors were helpful, and the track was fun and technical to drive on! I can't wait to go back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 7, 2012

Like Arnold...... "I'll be back"
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2012

My 6 laps behind the wheels of the Ferrari Italia, probably the best sports car int he world, was a dream come true. I was jazzed for a couple hours afterwards and I've not stopped re-living the experience. My instructor was inspiring, the best I've ever had, and the course had some challenging features. I just wish it was longer. I'll be back for some more Ferrari Italia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2012

Wow!! What a way to spend my 30th birthday!! The hardest part was choosing which car to drive... I'd recommend this to anyone, and also recommend that 5 laps is not enough!! Thanks to the Exotics team for making this my most memorable birthday! Matt
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2012

The most memorable and enjoyable portion of my Vegas vacation! I think about the experience every time I get into my car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2012

I should have gotten more laps. It was 2 laps of recognizing and 7 of race. It was tough to get the track but the experience was amazing. The car was awesome and the co pilot so calm and helpful. I wish I had more time to get used and have more fun. Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2012

What an awesome experience, truely a thrill!!!! I can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 21, 2011

Outstanding FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 21, 2011

This was my second time here and even better than the first. This was mainly due to the new 2011 Ferrari F458 Italia that I drove. I will keep coming back because the cars keep getting better. I have been recommending this experience to all my friends and even my boss. Any car lover would find this to be the best bet in Vegas!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 7, 2011

Great experience, I high recommend it to anyone that love cars. ALL the instructors were excellent and helped you get the best performance out of the car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 7, 2011

I will return to exotics racing during future trips to the Las Vegas area.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!