Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

novembro 1, 2023

My in car driver was Justin, he was great! I was a little scared to drive that fast after the get to know the track laps lol. But Justin made the experience feel like I was in control. Walked me though the whole car and track. Thanks for a grate ride Justin! He only had to use the brakes once LOL.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 26, 2023

Experience was flawless from check in to finish. My instructor was *** who was absolutely patient professional and understanding throughout the ride. He made me feel confident as the laps progressed. I would highly recommend this venue to everyone
-
5

outubro 26, 2023

The guys over at the off-road experience were amazing. Gave me all the info I needed to put down some quick laps. *** are THE guys. 10/10 recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 26, 2023

This was one of the most thrilling experiences I have ever had. Being able to drive a $300K plus vehicle on a performance type track. Instructor was awesome and encouraged me to really "drive" the car. Awesome experience, i will be back in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 26, 2023

Absolutely phenomenal experience, all the staff were friendly and truly made me feel welcomed and valued. My driving instructor Kareem was awesome, he was so knowledgeable about the car and truly made the driving experience that much more enjoyable. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys driving or has a passion for racing!
-
5

outubro 26, 2023

A Blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 26, 2023

This was a blast!! Best driving experience I have ever had. The instructors were absolutely awesome and the cars were great ! Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 26, 2023

I had a great time. The cars are awesome. My instructor *** made the whole thing safe and extremely fun. I will definitely be back. And strongly recommend it to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 20, 2023

Great staff! If you're a car person, this is an experience of a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 19, 2023

The entire procedure from the briefing with the video to the test lap with the crew was spot on. The staff was very friendly in informative. They were quick but precise. My instructor *** was really good at what he did to assist me and friendly.
-
5

outubro 19, 2023

Loved everything about my experiences. *** was an AMAZING coach. Once of my ‘best lap’ videos was actually someone else’s video, so I need to call to get that fixed, but otherwise, everything was perfect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 17, 2023

Had a fantastic time. Staff were helpful and friendly. Car was in great condition and my coach *** did a great job of guiding me around the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 17, 2023

Considering it was my first visit, my Supercar drive went very well! As far as recommendations - the acoustics in your briefing room aren't the greatest. The instructor could speak a little slower and clearer for us "older folks". I've never driven a supercar or on a racetrack. All the information you provide is vital. Also, I was taken for preliminary ride in a Porsche Macan. Your professional driver/instructor scared the CRAP out of me! I was almost nauseous. Is this done intentionally to weed out skittish drivers? I LOVED my drive once I was able to get accustomed to the speed and turns. Keep up the good work and I hope to see you again! Frank Arcuri
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 17, 2023

Thank you ***, a very great experience for my friends an me
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 17, 2023

I am a 77 year old female and rode with Mike in the Drifting Hellcat. Wow, the time of my life & Mike made it the most memorable experience ever, speeding, turning, drifting, passing other cars all at top speed. I was hanging on for dear life and loving every minute of it. He went above and beyond for my ride & I want to do it again. Everyone should experience drifting with Mike, super professional, fun & in spite of the top speeds & drifting all the way around the track I felt safe with him. Go drifting with MIKE in the Hellcat! You won't be sorry. I have the video and pictures. Thank YOU all. Great staff & my sons each raced in the 4 race cars, 5 laps each and will never stop talking about their experience. They will be back, too.
-
5

outubro 11, 2023

My experience at Speed Vegas was one for the books! I chose to drive the Baja Truck on the dirt track and Tyler was my instructor. He was very thorough and made sure we understood everything prior to getting out on the track. The initial run through in the Raptor was very helpful as it gave you a lay of the land and the proper idea of breaking and accelerating. The actual run through the track was AMAZING! I was surprised to see that you truly get airtime when going off the jumps too. Loved that! I can say we will definitely be going back next time we are in town. Thanks for the awesome experience Speed Vegas Team! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 10, 2023

What a great experience! It was a surprise the night before we got there. So was totally unprepared! But…everyone was awesome and Hunter was the best! Super helpful pushing me to have the 3 fastest times of the day!! Thanks so much!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 10, 2023

Awesome experience, safe and fun! If you love cars and their potential this is a place to visit! Overall wow!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 10, 2023

My experience with **** was great! He is absolutely amazing, knowledgeable, fun, and easy to interact with!! He was very professional, and advised me of all the rules but was fun! I highly suggest this experience in your lifetime, and if you can request for ****! Thanks again ****, and I hope you don’t give up anything for anyone. Level up and keep customers like me coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 10, 2023

Just a bucket list experience in the Porsche 718. Super awesome! Pete Alson was my instructor and super cool, great, and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything!
-
5

outubro 10, 2023

Very good go karts.
-
4
lvms fronticon

outubro 10, 2023

Thank you all for such a thrilling and fun time! The reservation and check-in processes were quick and easy. Warren is an amazing coach and adapted very well to my skill level - he ensured that we had a safe yet fast ride. Hope to see you again soon!
-
5

outubro 10, 2023

I did the Baja truck ride-a-long and I was a little nervous at first but the driver put me at ease by answering all my questions. This experience was such a rush of adrenaline and a great way to relieve some stress. The moment I arrive at their site, I never felt like I was in danger or put in an unsafe situation, they really do everything to ensure that you'll have a great time. I got the video package and I must say it's definitely worth it, i will never forget this!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 6, 2023

I don't think there are any improvements to be made, except maybe for more free laps! The experience was incredible and I'll be returning when I come back to Vegas. Check in, check out, staff, my coach, all personnel were friendly and top notch. I look forward to returning as soon as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 6, 2023

Amazing experience! They teach you how to go fast and then push you to go faster. Totally the opposite of having my wife in the passenger seat. I cannot wait to do this again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!