Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

Awesome experience. I am 68 years of age and now I can check one more off of my bucket list! The ride-along with Rudie was incredible! Everyone was courteous and understanding. Jay
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

I'll be doing this again!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

This was the best birthday gift! I drove two cars and am so happy with the experience. I love how the instructors actually wanted us to go faster and push ourselves. I have been recommending this experience to everyone! I still have the smile on my face from driving the Ferrari!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

Awesome time!!!!! Try the Porsche 997 turbo, you won't be disappointed. Then again the Audi R8 and Lambo Gallardo were awesome too. I'll be back for the GT-R.......
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

An out of this world experience, never to be forgotton. a definative "bucket list" item
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

Great experience. Instructors really help you to push the limits of these cars..
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

Definitely the highlight of my trip to Vegas!!!! I highly recommend the experience to everyone. The ride along in the Corvette was the single most exhilarating adventure of my life. What a blast!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

Great experience will be coming back very soon, telling every one I know to come and visit your facility. The new road course you have is excellent.. see you soon!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

The entire crew was friendly and extremely informative. The instruction beforehand was just enough and the drivers deserve every penny they make. I drove three cars that day and each and every one made me feel extremely confident in driving those amazing cars. Thanks again for a very fun day ! ~Cheryl
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 3, 2012

Our visit was a birthday present for my wife. We both ride sportbikes, and I've done trackdays, but we have never driven high performance cars before. We both signed up for 2 rides each (she the SLS and the 450 Italia, and me the Italia and the Aventador). We were very impressed with the new track, facilities and the staff. When we arrived we were informed that the Italia would not be available due to a mechanical issue, and that they had pulled the car because it was not performing fully and would not give us a good experience. While disappointing, we appreciated the desire for us (and everyone else who had signed up for the Italia) to have a great experience. We were give multiple options to substitute for the Italia and we both chose the 430 Scuderia as our replacement plus an additional lap. The process and experience of the introduction, the ride along sighting lap, and the actual driving were great, and helped to lower any stress we might have felt. The staff did a wonderful job introducing us street drivers to these cars. The pre-drive seating adjustments, and talk through before starting off by the instructor were very reassuring. So, what about the driving experience. AMAZING.... The 430 Scuderia was loud, and fun, and agile, and fun, and really performed when you followed the instructions offer by the instructor. The Avendator was beyond description, monstrously fast, amazing stopping power, and very confidence inspiring!! It's hard to describe the speed rush. It's days later and I'm still smiling! I really appreciated that this was about experiencing these cars in a safe environment where you can and are allowed to go FAST. In fact, the instructors help you to go very fast. Flooring any of these cars and experiencing the acceleration is worth the price of admission alone, and then you hit that first curve and wow these cars turn! The wife had a similar driving experience, grinning ear to ear! So, would we do it again, ABSOLUTELY, would we recommend it, ABSOLUTELY. The experience is for anyone, of any age and skill. The experience is tailored for the person with normal or maybe some high performance experience. It's not a racing school. It's Fun, Fast, and Safe!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

Awesome experience I have now been there twice. First time I only drove 5 laps, definitely worth a little extra money for more laps. Second visit I drove 8 laps and was much more satisfied. Incredible experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

Fantastic Experience! Will recommend to all friends visiting the Vegas area. I will be back every time I visit Vegas. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

For ANYONE.....whether familiar with exotic cars or not, a trip to Vegas MUST include a visit to Exoticsracing.....I have driven exotics on the highway but driving a Lamborghini Aventador on a road course with an instuctor skilled not only in the course layout but also in the specific car being driven was a whole new experience...and one that I plan to repeat every trip to Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

absolutely awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

Very professional operation with a clear, positive, and fun approach. Instruction is highly effective and completes the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

This was simply one of the best times of my life! Everyone was super friendly/helpful, the instructors knew what they were doing, and most of all, the cars were INSANE! If Im ever to go to Las Vegas, or any other location with an Exotics Racing program, I will definately be doing it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

Our visit was above our expectations. We can't put into words how fantastic the experience was for us. We plan to drive again when we return to Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

Excellent track and driving instuctors that encourage you to get the most from your experience!!! The car selection speaks for itself! Drove the Audi R8 and the Aventador LP700. Loved them both! As it was my first time on a track.....I'll have a better handle on it all for next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

Our entire experience was truly amazing. The entire event was well organized, and the instruction was kept brief with only the need to know information to get you out on the track as quickly as possible. When we were looking into doing this, originally we were only going to book 5 laps. After reading some reviews, we decided to go with 10, and that was the right call! For those first 5 laps you're adjusting to the car and the track, and while the instructor is extremely encouraging and helpful with telling you when to gas, break and shift- having another 5 laps to perfect your lines really does make a difference. Probably would have done more laps looking back at it now! If you have any issues with your experience, make sure to voice it as soon as possible. We did, and I can say that it was resolved quickly and to our complete satisfaction. We will for sure book again on our next trip to Vegas- there's still a lot of cars to try!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 2, 2012

Excellent service! Enjoyable experience! Strongly recommend to car lovers! The Franks Ontario, Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 1, 2012

The Cayman R was a a great car to drive and experience driving a vehicle at or near its limits. I felt much safer and confident on the track exploring my driving and the Cayman's limits than driving my everday car in traffic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 29, 2012

It was a great experience that I will do again the next time I am in Las Vegas. The co drivers were very helpful and enthusiastic, a great group of men. We pushed the cars as fast as possible, what a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 29, 2012

the best experience ever
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 29, 2012

For any car nuts out there, this is something you MUST DO! I drove 12 of the 14 cars available, and it was mind blowing. The ability to compare the different drive dynamics of each car in a controlled environment was truly unbelievable. The instructors are really good about judging your ability and pushing you to go ask fast as you safely can. I'm in Vegas for a conference once a year, and I fully plan to do this every time I'm there. It's a rush and a half. The only thing I didn't do was the professional ridealong, which I'm pretty sure I'll do next time. Just the sound of the Z06 taking off showed me that he was going MUCH faster than I was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

fevereiro 28, 2012

It was a great time and highly recommend it to everyone. you dont have to be a car enthusiast to enjoy this type of experience. it is up to you how fast you can go. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!