Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

maio 12, 2012

This place is absolutely AMAZING!! If you go to Vegas for no other reason, you need to experience this. The entire crew, every single person was top notch! I will definitely be back my next trip....Exotics Racing ROCKS!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 12, 2012

Had an amazing time. The cars are so easy to control. Staff was very courteous
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 12, 2012

Truly an experience of a lifetime - there's no good reason to come to Las Vegas and skip this! You'll come here for the awesome cars, but the instructors, schedulers, and everyone else here make the whole thing even better and more memorable!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 12, 2012

This was a dream come true!! The staff was incredible and extremely helpful. They pushed you to achieve the maximum of your abilities and made the experience completely enjoyable! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 12, 2012

It was thrilling and I'd recommend it to anyone of any age...... I'm a 68 year old gal and loved the sounds and speed of the cars I drove!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 12, 2012

Dez was an awesome instructor! Made me feel comfortable and gave me excellent advice.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 12, 2012

I can't think of a single bad thing to say about ExoticsRacing that wouldn't be a nit. Exotics Racing is a "best-in-class" experience!! I especially appreciate how energetic positive and downright nice all of your staff are. I don't see customer service like yours anywhere else. Keep it goin!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2012

The most amazing time of your life. The ultimate supercar experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2012

Great time wish I would have more time to drive just begining to relax & learn the track. will definley do this again !! MORE LAPS!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2012

This is the way to really appreciate the abilities these cars. I no longer have the desire to own one of these exotics. I just want to go to Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2012

I have driven other fast cars at different tracks and this was by far the most fun I have ever had driving cars. This experience has made all other events bail by comparison..
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 11, 2012

This was one of the hignlights of a recent trip to Vegas! It was a ton of fun driving the Audi R8, and the instructors were great. For an amazing experience, get the Corvette ride along package. That'll show you how fast one can really go on the track! Highly recommended, must do when in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 10, 2012

In a word, AWESOME! Did 10 laps in the Audi R8 and another 10 in the Ferrari 458 Italia. The Ferrari is an animal! It is wickedly fast and the sound of the motor was music to my ears lap after lap. The instructors definitely encourage you to go fast and help you get the most out of each car. I'll definitely want to be a repeat customer!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 10, 2012

Had a great time as did my wife in the ZO 6.
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 10, 2012

Exotics Racing is definitely one of the most memorable experiences I've had in my life so far. The whole thing was fantastic, from the cars to the track & the staff. Everybody was friendly & welcoming, and Jeff & Pete helped me really see what the cars could do. I drove a 458 Italia & a GTR...was passing people like crazy! :) Now to figure out which cars I want to drive besides the 458 next time...HAHAHA!! Well done guys...you will be referred for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 10, 2012

Had a blast, wish I would have bought more laps or another car.i did buy my wife a ride along With the z06 vet. She had a blast. Will defiantly go back the next time Iam in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 10, 2012

It was a blast and I would do it again in a heart beat. But, it would be cool if another camera could be added that would pick up the speedometer in the video. I had just an amazing time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 9, 2012

For two straight years, I have had a once in a life time experience that is so unbelievably affordable. From the time you get picked up at your hotel to the time of drop off, exotic car racing has it organized and professional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 9, 2012

Awesome Experience - when I am back in Vegas I will be back to drive again for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 9, 2012

This was the second time I drove cars with you,I'M Totally Satisfy with your operation. I will return for sure in a few months,Thank You It was AWESOME!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 9, 2012

It's an amazing experience in a very nice track. 10 minutes of adrenaline... I enjoy it soo much... My best wishes from Argentina!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 8, 2012

The team worked great at customer satisfaction. When a top end car wasn't available, they substituted two excellent cars in it's place. The track is tricky for beginners. Try to watch YouTube videos (keywords exotics racing las vegas) in advance to understand the track ahead of time. Listen to everything they say. If you're like me, you only know how to drive a car, not a supercar. Had trouble with my video, but I expect I just had bad luck. No driving experience ever existed before that was this good at this price!
-
4
lvms fronticon

maio 8, 2012

Having flown half way across the globe from Sydney Australia to spend a week in Las Vegas, I never thought that my most memorable experience would be driving cars. WOW, was I wrong. Arriving at the track, you are confronted with the noise (which is pure music to your ears) of Porshe, Aston Martin, Lamborghini and Ferrari, screaming around the track. I was so excited at the sight of these cars on the track that I and my three friends all booked 3 cars each. We could not take the smiles from our face and the only dissapointment you will experience is when your day is finished, but if you're smart, you will get the DVD so you can watch it over and over until you return to do it again. I know I will!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 8, 2012

I was cracking up and babbling like an Idiot to anyone who'd listen the rest of the day . Bear was my instructor and could'nt have been more informative and patient.Thanks for an unforgetable day!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

maio 8, 2012

This is a must do experience that i will do again. If it is not on your bucket list, you better add it!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!