Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

I'd like to request the Aston Martin DBS, I'd be back for sure if you had that car. Thanks for a great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

Peter and the Scuderia were excellent. His coaching style throughout drive made the experience more worthwhile. We got into a rhythm quickly and I was able to navigate the course with confidence and a lot more speed. GO AND REQUEST PETER IN WHATEVER CAR!!! The ride along is highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

Thanks for the once in a lifetime experience! Can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 25, 2010

I have been waiting for over 20 years for something like this. I am hooked and I will be back again and again. Great job guys be proud.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

How does that famous slogan go...JUST DO IT! Once done your smile will be wider than the joker!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

This is one of the finest experiences I have ever had, and I must say the the entire program was extremely well organized and executed. I have already given my highest recomendation to family and friends! Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

Amazing experience for those looking to fulfill a life checklist item! Thank you!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

All the staff were extremely nice and friendly. Cars were excellent. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

This experiemce was truly a dream come true that cannot be found elsewhere. I got to ride with four different instructors and you could tell that they really enjoy making the experience the best that it can be. Just great down to earth people that loved what they do. I cant say enough of how great this experience was. I will be making sure that I do this everytime I am in the area. Atl,GA Rafael
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

The roar of Gallardo's V10 is completely mesmerizing...never have I felt so much power to be unleashed at my whim. Thanks for a fantastic experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

Nice cars and great track...Is there any way I can "Text While Driving " next time??? Crazy Louisiana Cajun Patrick Leonard
-
4
Customer Reviews

maio 29, 2010

What a blast!!!!!! Pay for the extra laps! You will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2010

I want to come to LA one of the next two times. C'est Magnifique I raced the Lambo. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It was a true Experience! This was one of the few the best experiences of my life. Learned so much. I can't wait to race again at Exotics Racing. This is a must do event!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2010

We are now back to work. During our meeting at Samsung to discuss about our trip to Las Vegas, one point was absolutely commented at most. Our unbelievable and unforgettable experience at the ExoticsRacing Program. As it is my solely responsibility to choose the programming at CES, I was afraid this program could not be exactly as I was reading in the ads. But it was a lot more impressive than any of us could think. The clients didn’t stop talking about during the rest of the trip. They were laughing like teenagers driving a regular car by the first time. During the dinner that night, they forgot about any other subject, even being surrounded by the most important executives of Samsung. They were so grateful to Samsung for the chance they just had. Our VP of Marketing already guaranteed me we are going to repeat this program every year, because it’s something that you don’t get tired of. It was more than just driving a car like Ferrari. Even if they owned one, they could never learn the driving techniques and accelerate so deeply with all safety possible. Where else in the world could they do it without getting a speed ticket not to mention the safety? It was a wonderful chance for client-company relationship as they are going to remember that forever. Please, send all my compliments to the staff at ExoticsRacing as they were so lovely with my people and please, already reserve the same for 2011. On behalf of Samsung, thank you for this incredible experience. David, Samsung Travel & Events Leader
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2010

Thank you for having us out. It was an absolute blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 6, 2010

THANK YOU! We had a blast and the ride along was FANTASTIC! Thanks again and I look forward to seeing you soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

I wanted to thank you and your staff for showing us a wonderful time a few weeks ago on the track! We had a fantastic experience and will be sending a ton of business your way!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

Mark and I had a great time on Saturday. It was everything I was hoping for and more. Really enjoyed running the Lambo. May have to buy one of my own now. If you took any photos of us racing the track would you pls forward them to me. Especially any in the Ferrari and Lambo. Best regrads, Rick
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

Had a great time. Need to bring the experience to the east coast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 21, 2009

It was one of the most memorable experiences of the year for me. I will be back, and I have recommended it to quite a few friends!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 10, 2012

This is a great place to drive your dream car for a small price - don't leave without doing the ride-along - it was awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 4, 2012

I'm bringing friends with me next time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 4, 2012

The best driving experience ever. Everyone is helpful, friendly and great. The cars are superb and i real great condition (like brand new!) The whole booking/organizational part went smooth and exceptional good. Gonna do it again, for sure!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 4, 2012

Outstanding customer service from everybody. Your staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Very organized. Just made for an all around fantastic experience. I WILL be back and I will tell all of my friends what a great value exotics racing provides. THank you!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janeiro 4, 2012

This was so much fun, that I'm still seeing the set-ups for the nine turns in my dreams at night! An awesome experience and everyone at Exotics Racing works to make your time there unforgettable.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!