Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

maio 10, 2011

This was a truly excellent experience. The staff was professional, friendly and they aslo wanted to have a good time. they were customer focused and the cars - whoa! Excellent and I'd do again in a heartbeat!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 5, 2011

Awesome time! Will definitely be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 5, 2011

fantastic
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 5, 2011

best time you can have with your clothes on
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 5, 2011

Cannot do ANYTHING like this in Australia, especially for the price! Will be bringing friends and family back for this amazing experience of a lifetime! Childhood dream come true!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 5, 2011

If you're a fanatic for exotic cars, this is absolutely the best bet you can make on the Vegas strip! The odds are always 1:1 that the car/s you drive will make you smile. The staff is fantastic, and the instructors are all pros who will let you go balls out but still keep you safe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 5, 2011

A great opportunity to drive the cars of your dreams the way they were engineered to be driven!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 5, 2011

Was on of my highlights in my time in Las Vegas. The cars were great and the instructions were really informative and generally loved what they were doing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 5, 2011

was very pleased with how organized everything was and Brad and and myself are already planning a trip back just to do it all over again!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 3, 2011

It was an experience of a lifetime for my husband and, one he can't stop talking about although I'm not a car/racing enthusiast, I must admit that I had a wonderful time and it was a highlight of our vacation to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 3, 2011

Although I consider this a check off of the old bucket list there isn't any reason why I wouldn't do it again.... and again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 3, 2011

one of the best experience of my life. highly recommend it. u have to do the driving experience and also the ride along, which is as much fun as driving
-
5
Customer Reviews

maio 3, 2011

Fantastic!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

I am a local to las vegas. My wife had this set up as a surprise with her best friend. I thought she was taking me to mesquite..Haha boy was i wrong!! As we pull up to the speedway she tells me."Oh we are just going to stop by and visit Jenn" (my wifes best friend) an employee at exotics racing. Turns out that they had it all planned out. Jenn suggested I drive the scuderia Ferrari. Boy I'm glad she booked it for me. It was the most amazing experience !!! Definitely take the ride with Rudy in the Porsche GT3 RSI!!! Incredible driver and amazing car control. I build custom cars and lowriders. this absolutely blows that out of the water!! I own a hydraulic shop and have many of your flyers on my counter, and highly suggest to all my clients. All my world wide clients and customers that come in my shop, and are going to spend a day or two in vegas. They now will be taking the 10 minute trip to Exotics Racing. Thanks to Exotics Racings entire staff and instructors you are amazing!! Thanks to my wife Jessica and our great friend Jennifer for making my 42nd birthday unforgettable!!! We will be back!! See you soon. - Ron Eggers, Las Vegas, NV
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

Awesome experience! Everyone at Exotics Racing Las Vegas was extremely helpful and excited to make the experience a good one. Drove the 458 Italia on my 40th birthday. What a way to celebrate!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

Passing a Ferrari like it was standing still that itself was going 100mph . . . what's not to love?
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

The most fun you can have without going to jail!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

Most fun you can have with your clothes on.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

An awesome visceral experience. Every sense is assaulted from the high G-forces of turns, acceleration and braking, the smell of hot brakes and carbon, the rumbling sounds of V8 and V12 engines, the technicolor assortment of rockets streaking by and the touch of supple leather and Alcantara interior surfaces. It was by far the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. Well organized, professional instructors and an atmosphere brimming with adrenaline, engines and noise, what else could one ask for?
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

I will definitely visit exotics racing again! The Murcielago LP640 is the ride of a lifetime. I definitely want to get some more track time in with it and possibly the Ferarri 458 Italia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

Amazing. My family and kids had a great time with the ride alongs. Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

Over all experience couldn't have been better.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

My husband can't stop talking about the awesome time he had driving the Lamborghini Gallardo LP 450! He was absolutely thrilled with the experience! It was a birthday surprise & he said he'll never be able to beat it! Thank you so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

They made it even better than I had ever imagined! They are very customer oriented and they know their stuff! They suggested the Ferrari 458 Italia and I was bit skeptical being that Lamborghini has always been a dream car of mine but they were right! The 458 changed my view point and is now my new dream car! Thanks again guys! See you next year when the LP-700 comes in! -Jason R.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

It was amazing. I will do it again for sure.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!