Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

março 17, 2011

Absolutely amazing!! Nissan GT-R was incredible to drive. Makes you want to own one so you can drive it every day. When the team mentions to drive more than the minimum laps (5), take avdantage. You really don't get used to the track until lap 3. Even 7 laps for me wasn't enough. I would have loved a couple more. An amazing experience!! Would definately do it again if I'm in the area.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 15, 2011

I strongly recommend this to anyone who loves driving powerful supercars and getting treated with respect and courtesy. If not, this place isn't for you! I can't say enough good things about Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 15, 2011

If you think you'd like to drive an exotic, do it here, this is the place! Great selection of cars, great instructors, and a professionally run business. Oh ya, get the video too!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 15, 2011

Racing the Ferrari 430 Scuderia was like nothing i've experienced before. The only downside: I was super bummed when I had to drive my "normal" car back to my office. I would highly recommend this and have already suggested it to several friends. I told him 5 laps isn't enough and suggested he do a 7 lap Porsche Run, then jump up to the Scuderia for the final 5 laps once he is comfortable with the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 15, 2011

I have had a love of cars for years and to be able to drive all the cars of my dreams on a track ....It was a dream come true....the wife says I can come back 4 times a year after she saw the video of me and the way I was able to drive the cars and the smile on my face she was so happy for me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 15, 2011

I thought the overall experience was really good. I would also like to give a special thank you and a wonderful job to my instructor Daniel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 15, 2011

Great father and son day out. At the end wished for more laps as passed way too quickly. Great staff and great overall experience. Highly recommend to anyone.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 12, 2011

one of the best birthday gifts a wife could buy her husband.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 12, 2011

An unforgettable experience for someone who likes cars and likes to drive fast ! I only wish I'd had more laps and tried more cars ! I really appreciated that I wasn't held back in any way and got to drive as fast as I could and dared (within reason). Great instruction inside the cars and amazingly easy to hear and respond to the instructors' directions. I don't know when I can do it again, but it will be a consideration every time I come to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 12, 2011

The cars are fantastic! I'll be back and next time with friends.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 12, 2011

the entire experience was amazing and we will definitely be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 12, 2011

Great for any gearhead! My friends that decided to join me in this experience also enjoyed it. This is a great program that allows any one to enjoy the feeling of just sitting in a super car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 12, 2011

What an incredible day. The ultimate playground for a grown up kid! I loved spending time seeing all the amazing cars then taking one out and driving it like it was meant to be driven! Woo hoo!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 12, 2011

Advice: try to book as many laps and cars as you can. Worth every cent, every minute spent!! Incredible experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 12, 2011

Don't tell my wife or 3 kids, but this was by far the best day of my life. I drove the 911, R8, Gallardo Superleggera, 458, Vantage, and GTR. They were all different and all ridiculously good. To hear someone tell you to floor it in a $300,000 car is music to any enthusiast's ears. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

Que experiência maravilhosa!!! É muito emocionante poder sentar e acelerar uma ferrari e uma lamborghini. O mais legal é que todos os carros ficam expostos para que os visitantes possam entrar, tirar fotos a vontade e tem uma idéia de como esses carros são. Marina, muito obrigado por esse presente maravilhoso. Te amo.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

Exotics Racing delivers an excellent overall experience. I loved it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

Excellent experience, it was definately the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas. I can't wait until my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

My wife bought me a gift certificate from Exotics Racing for my 30th birthday. It was the best birthday experience ever. I got to drive one of my all time favorite cars, the Aston Martin Vantage V8. It was awesome. The car wass very fun to drive and it sounded awesome. I also chose to drive the Ferrari 458 Italia, what an awesome ride. Then I did the ride along in the Corvette Z06...all I can say is WOW!!! I cant wait to go back and do it all again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

This was absolutely amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

My wife and I both drove the Nissan GT-R for 10 laps. The instructor was amazing with both of us and he allowed you to really push the car to it's limits, while keeping you safe with additional instruction. This was the most fun I've had in a driving experience, and I've driven Indy and Stock cars several times prior. Exotics Racing was the most fun and had the most useful track instruction, by far! No matter your driving level, I HIGHLY recommend this to any car lover!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

My wife and I absolutely loved it. The staff were great and the cars top notch. The instructors helped us push the cars as hard as we could right out of the gate. The cars, when not being used, were accessible for photos. Exotics Racing does not hold back when it comes to giving you the full experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

My experience was really great from start to finish. I really look forward to doing it again the next time I am in town!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

A Great way to spend the day
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 9, 2011

Thank You so much for making the best of an awesome holiday. If you only have time to choose one thing to do in Vegas. This is IT! Make sure you try it! It was a blast!!! The cars, instructors and track can't be beat. I did a 2 car combo and would recommend at least a 4 car combo. I want to do the 9 car combo next time.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!