Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

One of the most fun things I've done in Vegas, worth every dollar!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

I drove 7 Hours Each Way Just to do this, By Far the best thing to do in Vegas!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

Incredible experience!! It should be on anyone's Bucket List!! The staff and exquisite cars make for a forever memorable day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

Been around the new track 100+ times and the experience just gets better and better. Top notch instruction from all with "Bear" and "BC" leading the pack for best overall learning/racing/fun experience. Exotics Racing is the best invention since the wheel!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

We will be back. Its an adrenaline rush like no other. You don't just drive a car around a track, you race the car and the instructors give you the skills to push yourself beyond what you thought was possible!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

Unbelievable selection of cars and a friendly, courteous staff made for a thrilling experience. Now I have to figure out how to afford a Ferrari.
-
4
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

The greatest 30th birthday gift! Such an adrenaline rush. Would definitely go back! Instructors were fantastic and the cars were awesome. Rudy was entertaining too! An amazing experience that I'll always remember!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

Great experience. Tons of fun. Loved the new track!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 16, 2012

It was an amazing experience! I drove the R8 V10 for 5 laps and each lap was better than the last. I actually enjoyed having the pro in my ear helping me navigate the course. I will be returning next year for sure! My wife is actually making us so SHE can ride along with the drift car! We cannot wait to return and hit the track again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

Better than the sky dive i also done in Vegas. Probably the coolest thing dvds
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

WOW What a great time!!! This is the closest I will ever get to these kinds of exotic cars. It was a great present from my wife for my birthday! I may have to do it again, as it was so much better than I even expected! Thanks for the experience! KRS
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

What a fantastic day.... From check in to the certificate presentation the whole experience was run seamlessly. The hosts and drivers couldn't do enough for you and demonstrated their knowledge and enthusiasm throughout the day. Thank you so much for making this a birthday to remember.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

Whether it's a Ferrari 458 Italia, or a Lamborghini Aventador, Exotics Racing has you covered. Quit sitting behind your desk "googling" 0-60 times and actually go out and see what these machines are capable of at Exotics Racing. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

Amazing experience! A must do in Vegas! We will definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

Exotic car Racing was a great experience! The crew was very friendly and I was amazed at how easy they made it drive a fast car around the track. I hope I can make it back soon to do it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 15, 2012

If you like to drive you must put this on the bucket list.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

You have NO IDEA what today's cars are capable of until you TRY THIS!
-
4
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

I am 49 years old and have been a automobile enthusiast for as long as I can remember. On a recent vacation to Las Vegas my wife paid for me to go five laps in a Lamborghini Superleggera LP570 and it was, without a doubt, the coolest thing I've ever done. It may seem expensive at first, but looking back it was a small price to pay. Most people never even get to see a car like this other than in a magazine. I got to drive this thing as hard as I could on a race track, and I got the video to prove it. After my five laps, my instructor realized that the camera stopped recording after just two laps. They made it right by letting me go another three laps at no charge so I'd have the full five laps on tape. This is a first class organization with an absolute arsenal of world class performance machines. It's an experience I'll never forget, and one I hope to relive again someday.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

An absolute "must do" for speed junkies. Where else can you take a Lamborghini Gallardo up to 8,000 RPM in 3rd gear through a road course and then paddle shift into 4th down the straightaway. Unspeakable exhiliration!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

A must for any racing fan!
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

I recieved this as a gift from my wife, and to be honest I thought it was going to be a little watered down for a guy with 15 years of racing and track days under his belt. Boy, was I wrong! The instructors for the three cars I drove were very capable and adjusted the pace for my experience level. They made it fun by encouraging me to keep getting closer to a "perfect" lap, and on lap 17 in the Ferrari Scuderia they said I nailed it. What a great way to experience these great cars at full clip, rather than just tooling around the countryside near the speed limit like some other groups I've tried.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

If you're an enthusiast of exotic, high performance cars this is for you, even if you are a novice.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

I've been skydiving, bunji jumping, paragliding, white water rafting, and getting to flog a Ferrari then a Lamborghini was up there with one of the best things I have ever done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

This is the driving experience of a life time. If driving an exotic car to its and your limits is on your bucket list then EXOTICS RACING is the place to have this satisfied. Mike Williams Atlanta GA
-
5
lvms fronticon

março 4, 2012

The experience with Exoctics Racing was world class! Having the opportunity to drive the Ferrari F430 Scuderia was unbelievable. The entire program is expertly put together while the Exoctis Racing staff was professional and fun to be around. I can not wait to get back to drive more cars!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!