Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2012

Words can't describe how much fun this was. I've already recruited a group of adult friends, and we're planning a trip to race together!
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2012

As a novice on the track I was put entirely at ease through my arrival to the time on track. I found the driving to be an amazing experience and look forward to my next time! As others have said, take more than 5 laps for maximum enjoyment.
-
5
Customer Reviews

dezembro 18, 2012

A great experience! I enjoyed the team, from reception to instruction - everyone had a great attitude. Keep up the great work"
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembro 11, 2012

Utterly spectacular experience! The instructors taught me many skills I did not have in the past. Since this was my first track experience, they were very patient, and gave me good advice! Well worth the money, if you can afford to drive all the cars and love fast exotic cars, don't hesitate, it'll be the best decision you'll ever make! No regrets on my part!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 11, 2012

Fantastic experience. The instructors are awesome and the cars are unbelievable. This was easily the highlight of the weekend and I can't wait to get back to Vegas to drive some of the other cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 11, 2012

For me, a real car enthusiast, this was an early 40th birthday present. Getting to scream around a road course at Las Vegas Speedway in $1 million worth of supercars was a once in a lifetime experience. Thank you so much to everyone at Exoticsracing for making this day so fun and unforgettable for me. The polish of this entire experience is outstanding. If you're contemplating this then you're likely an enthusiast like me. So just do it. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2012

What an awesome experience.....I would reccommend for anyone going to Vegas to check it out. Once in a lifetime chance for some poeple!!! You will not be sorry!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2012

This experience was one of the most fun experiences of my life!! To get to ride some of the fastest cars built on this planet is unforgettable and everyone should experience this at least once!! Best 30th bday present EVER!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2012

This was a amazing experience. Good way to enjoy driving cars with that power.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2012

A cracking day out! Still tingling from residual adrenaline. For boys who love seriously grown up toys, this has to be done!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2012

This was an unbelievable experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2012

awesome experience start to finish. my instructor - paul - was nice, helpful, and just seemed like the kind of guy you would want in the car with you to keep you out of trouble but have the most fun.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2012

The day was great. I drove the Audi R8 and had a blast. The setup was good and well organized and the staff was great. The corvette drift laps are well worth the $$. Overall it was a great way to spend the day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembro 10, 2012

Awesome time. Definitely wants to do the driving experience again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembro 9, 2012

if you only dont drink a lot, this is the best experience in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembro 9, 2012

this was the best experience I have ever had. It makes me wanna do it again and invite all of my friends and family (who are jealous now) to drive any of these awesome cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 1, 2012

I bought this experience for my brother to celebrate his 50th birthday. We would never have the chance to drive cars like this if it weren't for Exotics Racing. It was easily the highlight of our Vegas weekend. I would suggest this to anyone! Its worth every penny! Robert Dunn
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 1, 2012

The most fun I've ever had driving a car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 31, 2012

Driving the Ferrari 458 Italia was easily the best thing I have ever done - considering I was 3 weeks into my honeymoon, which included 2 weeks in Mexico and a week in Vegas, that's a fair wrap! My instructor was absolutely sensational, not only did I feel safe and confident, I was easily able to push the car to the limits, even managing to overtake 4 other cars. Highly recommend this to anyone/everyone and will definitely do it again when I am in Vegas next, just with the latest supercar on the market, which I'm sure you'll have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 31, 2012

excellent process in preparing the driver for the experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 31, 2012

You guys make me feel like a rock-star...like a FAST rock star... :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 30, 2012

My instructor,(Bear)was awesome. I have been talking about doing this for a long time but am very good at procrastination. It was my wife that purchased this for me as a birthday present. I plan to return and I will definitely tell my friends. Thank you for a truly exhilarating experiance!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 30, 2012

Great experience. Friendly staff, fast cars, and good times to be had. They think of everything!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 30, 2012

For my next time i will do 3 or 4 cars if possible !!! one its just the begining of the fun !!!! dont miss the Aventador !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

março 30, 2012

Awesome experience. Really thought the instructors would want you to be a little reserved and drive conservatively, but these guys want you to GO! Great time driving the Aventador and the 458 Italia!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!