Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.316 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

dezembro 5, 2022

One of the best things I've done in Las Vegas. Coaches were great, really let me drive the car like it was meant to be driven! Drifting ride-along was amazing as well. Can't wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 29, 2022

Excellent program; the instructors had a really good balance of coaching without feeling like they were driving the car for me. The cars I drove were in good condition. Overall, the experience was a ton of fun. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 24, 2022

We will definitely be back in the future! It was so much fun! Every employee we had contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. Loved this so much!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 23, 2022

The experience was great .. good instructions and a fun time ..
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 23, 2022

Excellent customer service and instruction. Will definitely continue to visit in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 23, 2022

This was my second time at Speed Vegas / Exotics Racing Las Vegas. If you love fast cars there is no better way to spend a couple hours. Staff was very professional, facility is excellent and driving instructor was first rate. I'll be back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 23, 2022

This is a well run, well managed establishment. Their main purpose is to have every guest leaving with an excellent experience. My driver *** is without a doubt, probably the biggest asset to the experience as he made my drive a blast. Planning on coming back next year and will bring my wife as she loves exotic cars as well. Looking forward to it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 23, 2022

Lots of fun, worth the money
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 23, 2022

***was awesome! Really great instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 19, 2022

Everything and everyone were fantastic. This was my first time driving a super car and my coach was so warm and friendly that he helped calm my nerves and make my laps so much fun. I can't wait to come back and ride again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 16, 2022

Great service, great price, great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 11, 2022

OMG....this was a very professional and awesome playground.... as a former speed/adrenaline junky, I have to say.....Worth every penny. Definitely will try for that track record next time!!!!! Maybe Much respect for the professional instructors that make this place a blast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 11, 2022

I had a great experience at Speed Vegas. The briefing was very informative and the instructor that rode with me was great told me exactly what to do and when to do it. Would definitely recommend anyone who wants to go fast in a nice car this is the place.
-
5

novembro 8, 2022

The whole experience was excellent ! The track is well-designed and a lot of fun to drive. I kind of would like a bit quicker acceleration from the karts,,,,though they are quick down the straights.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 7, 2022

This was my 3rd experience and it was just as rewarding as the other 2. Cars are great and staff is great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembro 3, 2022

This was one of the coolest experiences I have ever had. I was super nervous about driving at first, but *** was an incredible instructor and made me feel extremely comfortable and confident while on the track. I will 100% be back next time I am in Vegas. Thanks for an unforgettable time!! *** is a great asset to the company!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 31, 2022

It was a lot of fun and my instructor was great! It took a couple laps to feel comfortable and then it was over. I was disappointed it wasn't fully 5 laps (didn't get the straightway on the last one) Othwise I loved the experience and wish I could do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 31, 2022

The website and booking process was easy and straightforward to use. EXR staff were friendly and professional from the time we stepped foot inside the facility until we left. Everything was clean and gear was sanitized. Everyone was helpful and made my driving experience and 60th birthday like no other! I highly recommend EXR for the next time you have the need for speed!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 31, 2022

None, it was a perfect experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 31, 2022

I had an awesome time from start to finish!. I've always wanted to drive a Porsche and I finally did. A friend recommended you guys and I would happily recommend you to anyone who asks. When I come back to Vegas I will drive a Ferrari.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 31, 2022

Entire experience was great. Reserved car and timespot. Everything was exactly as described when I showed up. The classroom instruction was effective and worth while, the experience is how you want to make it, slow or fast. My instructor saw I was comfortable and wanted a faster experienced and pushed me past what I thought was my limit and made it a great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 24, 2022

You guys made my wife’s birthday something she’ll remember for a long time. *** was amazing!!! We will make sure to stop back by again on our next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 24, 2022

Very professional
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 20, 2022

Everything was great. My wife drove the car, and is still smiling. We are definitely coming back. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. It is not a cheap experience, but it is worth every penny . There were many unexpected extras, like being able to go look and sit in every car that made the day even better. We HIGHLY recommend trying this at least once
-
5
lvms fronticon

outubro 17, 2022

I loved it. Best thing we did on our trip to Vegas.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!