Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

setembro 30, 2011

great experience, what a rush!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 30, 2011

A great experience whether you have experiance or not. The instruction was top notch and all the staff where friendly and helpful.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 30, 2011

Best experience of my life so far
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 30, 2011

2 Discovery Laps in the Cayenne, 2 laps with Richie Hearn in the Porsche, and 5 laps driving the Gallardo left me wanting to come back again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 30, 2011

Amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 30, 2011

A great experience with professional staff and unbelieveable cars was a memorable day
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 30, 2011

I had a Wonderful time. 10 laps are a must to really get the feel of the car(s). Will be back in future. Thanks again :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

My first time experience driving at Exotic Racing School was hands down the best experience I had ever! Your instructors were awesome and they instructed me right on and was very friendly and professional. I already have suggested Exotic Racing School to several friends of mine and are ready to book their experience the first chance they get when they go to Las Vegas. The whole TEAM at Exotic Racing School are very professional, experienced and friendly. They will do what it takes for you to enjoy your time and experience to the fullest! I can't wait to go and book my experience again with Exotic Racing School and I don't think it can wait til next year! I will be definitely going again this year! Thanks for the whole TEAM for your time and will be seeing you guys shortly! Ray H
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

The most "legal" fun one can have in Las Vegas. Get the video...I regret not doing so!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

Exotics Racing is the best supercar driving experience ever, and if, like me, your wondering on how to get out there, just ring up Presidential Limo who are also really amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

Amazing experience, superb in-car instruction by driving instructor. I will definitely be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

Nice to have the possibility to seat and run cars like that. I wish I had those in Brazil. With just a few adjusts it can get 100% guaranteed happiness.
-
3
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

an awsome venue, excellent car selection, very friendly driver coaches,an absolute mind blowing experience that unfortunatly was over too soon,next time i,m just going to have to book more cars.Thank you so much see you next time. kind regards Stuart Allen ( new Zealand)
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

A true one in a lifetime experience that will leave you with bragging rights amongst all your friend (both male & female).
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

What an awesome experience!! I highly recommend at least 7 laps. My last two laps were the best. Then, I had a ride-along with Richie after my session. That was my highlight! What a rush!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 29, 2011

Exotic cars are pure adrenalin and make us feel like racing pilots. maximum emotion driving!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

there was a bit of waiting one of the 458 was broke but that can happen and a special thanks to Paul...... for 5 super lab's ...cool
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

Incredible
-
4
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

every thing was great!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

Exotics Racing may seem a bit expensive, but it is sooooo worth it. Nothing like driving a $300,000 car around a race track at your limits...you will never hit the limits of the car so you can go out and push yourself pretty hard and find out just how amazing these vehicles can be. Thanks to all at Exotics Racing for the wonderful and unforgettable afternoon. I will be back to see you again soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

IT WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE and I would like to do it again, I had a ride along with Richie Hearn and he was fun and exciting and a true gentleman and very nice to talk with - I will recommend this experience to all my friends and family - THANKS FOR MAKING OUR VACATION EVEN THAT MORE SPECIAL WITH AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

As soon as my wife and I decide on next years vacation in Las Vegas, we will be booking again with Exotics Racing. The Lamborghini Gallardo was a total blast to drive and drive fast. I wasn't sure if life could get any better. Then came the Ferrari 458 Italia. WOW!!! Super accelleration, braking, road-holding and the gorgeous sounds coming from inches behind your head. Not to mention maybe the finest and quickest paddle shifted transmission. Also,with the variety of race shops in the area (especially Shelby) and the stock cars rolling around the tri-oval, it was just a totally incredible place to spend the day! Thanks again to Exotics Racing and their impeccable staff.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

Totally AWESOME experience! Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend this to friends and family. Finally drove one of my dream cars, the Lamborghini LP-570-4 Superleggera. Next time...I am looking at you Ferrari F-430 Scuderia! =)
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

Tout de l'experience a été merveilleux. Des 2 tours en porche cayenne, allez au dernier tour comme pilote. Meme des instructeurs francais sur demande. Mon seule regret est de ne pas avoir essayer les 2 tours avec un pilote professionnel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 27, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He had an amazing experience and I enjoyed watching and taking pictures of him! Easy to say this made me the best girlfriend ever!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!