Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

I drove a Ferrari 458 Italia and it was my first time ever driving a car above 100 mph. The super instructors made driving a super expensive car on a racetrack entirely fun ! It was an awesome experience something everyone should try (specially if these dream cars are WAY out of your budget)
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

I was tingling from head to toe when I finished the 458 Italia
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

I have been tracking cars for over 15 years and currently track a Acura NSX. The Ferrari 458 Italia was so impressive, that 2 days later I can still feel the car in my blood. It was that good!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

I will never forget the experience I had driving the Ferrari 458 Italia and Lamborghini Murciélago. Exotics Racing should be on everyone's must do list when visiting Vegas. My wife and I had a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

Couldn't ask for it to be any better, it's something that everyone should have on their bucket list!!!!! Thanks Exotic Racing Las Vegas!! See ya soon
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

Absolutely fantastic, worth every penny. Can't wait to go back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

Simply amazing! One of the most incredible experiences I've had, right after skydiving. If you are a car enthusiast, you absolutely have to drive one of these vehicles on a race track! Thanks for a high quality experience Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

I was on cloud nine when I arrived and saw the cars. The atmosphere is great. I would definitely go for the most laps per car that you can afford and I would select the car with the best handling. I still got the big Lambo over 125! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 10, 2011

An experience above and beyond what I expected!! Will definitely be going back for more laps!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 9, 2011

Our experience with Exotics Racing was top notch! A "must-do" in Vegas!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 9, 2011

A once in a lifetime oppurtunity, affordable fun with a proffesional organization. Thanks Exotics Racing, you made a dream come true.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 9, 2011

This was a fantastic experience. Everything was well coordinated & the staff was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 9, 2011

This was absolutely an extreme rush that anyone with the slightest bit aof testerone in them should experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 9, 2011

a very very good days. The car is fantastic. Thank you the team.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 9, 2011

This was hands down on the the best experiences of my life! From start to finish Exotics Racing is a first class operation. The instruction in the classroom and the car was stellar. These drivers really love what they do. The only thing that was a bit disappointing is how fast the 5 laps go, it really takes 2-3 laps to build confidence. Next time I am bumping up to 10.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 9, 2011

Of all my experiences around the world, driving the Ferrari for 5 laps with professional guidance beside me was perfect. Lance A.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 8, 2011

I drove the Ferrari and the Lamborgini and I loved every minute of it. I did 20 laps and could have done 20 more. I can't wait to come back. The instructors were great and them knowing that I had racing experience allowed me to have more leeway with the cars. I can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 8, 2011

Had an absolute blast driving the cars on the track. Five laps just isn't enough. With the on board driving instruction I could push the car faster/further each lap. Robert was an outstanding instructor, helped me get the most out of the car and the experience. Will certainly return.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 8, 2011

It was such a rush. It's easy to get addicted to the all the engine sounds and the smell of the burning tires. It'll make you wish you could drive like this everyday.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 6, 2011

extremely UNDERATED! I figured it would be "fun" but not the full blown adrenaline rush I experienced. In my opinion, 5 laps is NOT enough if you are only driving one car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 6, 2011

If you are a car guy or gal, you'll love this place. By far the most exciting experience on my Las Vegas trip. My only regret is not driving more cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 6, 2011

One of a kind experience, great people great cars and great track. Just a blast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 6, 2011

My wife and I recently spent a week in Las Vegas for my birthday. She purchased a gift certificate for exotics racing as my birthday gift. I had never heard of the company and did not know what to expect, but was excited to go to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway, as I am a big NASCAR fan. It turned out to be the best birthday gift I could have received! It was an AMAZING experience. Everyone was very friendly and the cars that are offered are amazing! I got to drive the Ferrari and I never wanted it to end! It was such an adrenaline rush! My legs still felt like JELLO an hour after the experience. I hope this is something that I get to do again the next time I take a trip to Vegas. I would strongly suggest this to anyone wanting a thrill and something new and exciting to do while in Las Vegas. Thank you exotics racing for such wonderful memories!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 6, 2011

This was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari! I was blown away with how easy it was to drive and how well it handled. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants an experience he/she will never forget!! The staff at Exotics Racing was phenomenal. Thanks again for making my Ferrari experience memorable!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

setembro 6, 2011

Awesome experience! The only true way to experience a super sports car is on a real race track!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!