Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

If you like luxury cars, exotic racing is the right place!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

I would like to personally thank Richie and Jimmy for giving me the experience I never could have gotten without their help. See you soon! Dan
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

My son and I went to Exotics Racing with high expectations because we love cars and knew they had some of the best! Our expectations were exceeded in every way! Great staff, great experience and great cars!! Thanks Exotic Racing, we'll be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

Instructors were awesome. They quickly adapted to my level of skill and allowed me drive up to my level in a lap or two. Even the instructors in cars in front quickly noticed us coming and allowed us to pass in a corner or two.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

The driver was very clear with instruction - WAS THE BEST TIME OF MY LIFE. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

A truly great worthwhile experience leaving you with an adrenaline rush that won't leave you for days to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

This is now the reason I come to Vegas. Three visits to Exotics Racing in the last 6 months and more to come!!! Even the rain, wind and cold could not ruin this visit... It just made the track even more exciting!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

Best experience in vagas by far. Best $500 bucks I ever spent, superb instructor.I will definitely go there again. One for the bucket list! One for the Bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

Words can't describe how much fun this was. I've already recruited a group of adult friends, and we're planning a trip to race together!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

As a novice on the track I was put entirely at ease through my arrival to the time on track. I found the driving to be an amazing experience and look forward to my next time! As others have said, take more than 5 laps for maximum enjoyment.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

A great experience! I enjoyed the team, from reception to instruction - everyone had a great attitude. Keep up the great work"
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 11, 2012

Utterly spectacular experience! The instructors taught me many skills I did not have in the past. Since this was my first track experience, they were very patient, and gave me good advice! Well worth the money, if you can afford to drive all the cars and love fast exotic cars, don't hesitate, it'll be the best decision you'll ever make! No regrets on my part!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 11, 2012

Fantastic experience. The instructors are awesome and the cars are unbelievable. This was easily the highlight of the weekend and I can't wait to get back to Vegas to drive some of the other cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 11, 2012

For me, a real car enthusiast, this was an early 40th birthday present. Getting to scream around a road course at Las Vegas Speedway in $1 million worth of supercars was a once in a lifetime experience. Thank you so much to everyone at Exoticsracing for making this day so fun and unforgettable for me. The polish of this entire experience is outstanding. If you're contemplating this then you're likely an enthusiast like me. So just do it. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

What an awesome experience.....I would reccommend for anyone going to Vegas to check it out. Once in a lifetime chance for some poeple!!! You will not be sorry!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

This experience was one of the most fun experiences of my life!! To get to ride some of the fastest cars built on this planet is unforgettable and everyone should experience this at least once!! Best 30th bday present EVER!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

This was a amazing experience. Good way to enjoy driving cars with that power.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

A cracking day out! Still tingling from residual adrenaline. For boys who love seriously grown up toys, this has to be done!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

This was an unbelievable experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

awesome experience start to finish. my instructor - paul - was nice, helpful, and just seemed like the kind of guy you would want in the car with you to keep you out of trouble but have the most fun.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

The day was great. I drove the Audi R8 and had a blast. The setup was good and well organized and the staff was great. The corvette drift laps are well worth the $$. Overall it was a great way to spend the day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

Awesome time. Definitely wants to do the driving experience again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2012

if you only dont drink a lot, this is the best experience in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2012

this was the best experience I have ever had. It makes me wanna do it again and invite all of my friends and family (who are jealous now) to drive any of these awesome cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 1, 2012

I bought this experience for my brother to celebrate his 50th birthday. We would never have the chance to drive cars like this if it weren't for Exotics Racing. It was easily the highlight of our Vegas weekend. I would suggest this to anyone! Its worth every penny! Robert Dunn
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!