Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,507 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

If your need is for speed then this is the place for you. F15 jets constantly streaming overhead trying to keep up with the maniac in the yellow Corvette. Amazing cars, great track experience and a thrill a minute. Do it at least once, properly, tick the boxes and move on.... fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

This was my second time and it was a brilliant as the first. You can tell staff member wants to be there and these cars are their passion. It really makes it a great experience. Will definately do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

AWESOME !!! Everyone should drive one of these at least once in their lives...
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

Awesome Experience!!! Driving coaches were excellent and really worked hard to made sure that you have an excellent experience. Would highly recommend Exotics Racing to any driving or racing fan, from novice to experienced driver.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This has been my 3rd driving experience with Exotics Racing-Las Vegas. Never a dull moment. Terrific instructors and driving assistance from these guys. Beautiful cars and facility.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This was great! Next time I'm bringing the hubby. Most fun I've had in a long time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

Absolutely outstanding. The staff, facility & of course the cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This was a very unique introduction to the track day experience. One comes away with the knowledge that track driving is fundamentally different than street driving. Exotic Racing could be an excellent gateway to introduce prospective drivers into the track day experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

Do not miss this! Better than gambling, the shows or any other entertainment you'll find on the Strip - or anywhere else in Vegas. Long after you've forgotten the name of the lap dancer and her curves, you'll remember the curves you took behind the wheel on this track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This is one of the most awesome experiences I have had. I still cannot believe that I was allowed to jump in a Lambo and race it around a track like I did. Everyone should do this at least once when they are in Vegas. I will be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

I've been waiting my whole life for this type of experience, and I was not disappointed. Driving the cars was amazing and so were my instructors. Thank you for making my birthday very special, I will always remember it, and look forward to driving at your school again. Many Blessings, Suzanna from Huntington Beach
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This was an amazing experience!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

It was a great experience. I wish I could be able to spend a day driving those cars!
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 30, 2011

The entire exotic racing team from start to finish were truly professional and made you feel right at home. I highly recommend this to anyone. Best experience ever! Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

A lot of fun, the people were friendly an awesome experience! !!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

Incredible experience, wonderfull cars. Strongly recomend!! I have driven in other tracks, cars and company, and this was the best!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

The driving experience was amazing, the instructor in the car was great. He made me feel so at ease, absolutely a must for anyone to experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

This is an outstanding learning experience, not to mention a REAL BLAST!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

The experience was way beyond my expectations! The driving instructors were truly professional and engaging and made the most of your time in the cars! I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that is thinking about doing something like this!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 25, 2011

Awesome time, dont think about it just do it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 25, 2011

Awesome experience!! Very friendly staff. Enough opportunities for nice pics. Overall worth every buck!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 25, 2011

This was the best part of my Vegas vacation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 25, 2011

It wasn't cheap so I was a little worried that it wouldn't be worth the money. WOW I was so wrong to be worried. The staff was very friendly and and knowledgeable. The cars were FANTASTIC! This was the best thing I did in all of Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 25, 2011

I will defiantly be coming again as soon as I get back to Vegas. Worth every penny. The 458 Italia is amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 25, 2011

Best experience "Ever"... if you love cars and fast driving, this is for you! Thank you to all the staff, you guys were GREAT!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!