Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 17, 2018

Best experience of my life so far and I waited 4 years to have it. I drove the GTR and the NSX and I enjoyed the NSX instructor the most. He was friendly, nice, professional and he really made it feel like a never before experience. He helped me really work on my apexing and I could tell he really loved his job and made it feel like I was in good hands.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

September 17, 2018

The spring mountain track was very technical and fun. The in car instructors were amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 15, 2018

Everyone should try this. Even if you don't want to drive one of the cars, do a ride along with one of the professionals to get a feel for what those guys do during a race and do the drifting. too! Holy smokes that is FUN!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 15, 2018

The entire process was very professional,streamlined,informative and more importantly,an amazing experience. From the front counter staff who were friendly and organised,our training instructor,and most importantly ***,thank you. The 2 laps to familiarize ourselves with the course was a buzz,hold on.!! *** was my instructor,calm,clear directives and nerves of steel. Obviously passionate and knowledgeable about the industry he works in. You need a clear head with this experience,the concentration required is right up there. My wife drove a Ferrari 488 GTB and makes this experience one not just for the blokes. Video option is a “ no brainer “,you’ll regret not having it. Thanks again to *** for making my experience one to remember. Cheers, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2018

*** is one of the best instructors I’ve ever had. One of the main reasons I return to drive her is because of his knowledge and expertise. I would like more choice in cars available, maybe some BMW M vehicles, or a Ford GT
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2018

Was a great experience with a first class service provided, our instructor *** was great and gave us everything we needed to get round safely and fast !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2018

Driving the R8 and the HellCat Drift are the greatest Vegas experiences !. i have been to Vegas numerous times, have seen alot of shows and and participated in many activities but no one should miss out on these ones!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2018

We were absolutely satisfied with the EXOTICSRACING Las Vegas experience from start to finish. I had been talking about doing it for a while and my husband gifted it to me for our 25th anniversary. He booked it at the Fashion Center Mall kiosk and we took the shuttle from the ARIA Resort. Both instructors *** were AWESOME! Polite, knowledgeable and guided me throughout my driving experience. The NISSAN GT-R was just as AMAZING as I had hoped and I’m looking forward to my next adventure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

It is great!

-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

The structure is amazing, all the staff are very attentive. The company is very professional and they make it a point to go through all the instructions, point to point, to be clear to everyone who are going to drive the machines that they have available. On the cars, everyone is wonderful and they are really super machines. I really enjoyed driving the Nissan GT-R. I will certainly come back on other occasions.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Great experience and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

I bought this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He had a great time driving the Porsche 911 and the lambourgnini. . I added the drifiting for the both of us. the staff and the instructors are great to work with. I would definitely recommend exotic racing for a great adreaniline adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Great place to take the kids and great customer service. I cant wait to go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Went here for a bachelor outing and it was AWESOME! The staff and partnered drivers were top notch and really strove to make it an incredible experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Excellent! Very nice experienced all around. Highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Wouldn’t change anything!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

WOW! What an experience! Everything was top notch!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

It was excellent! I don't think there is any words to describe it. Especially to some one who dreams about these super cars but can't afford to own one. But I would add more package deals. Such as yearly pass which can give you better pricing than individual package. Either each month, every 2, 3 or 4 months and half yearly. I am already thinking about returning for next month trip! Thanks and see you next month.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

I had a great time in spite of my skills being a bit off during this session. I have gone much quicker in a lesser car even though my instructor did his best to make me better. I will definitely return another time to try again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Fantastic track experience. The Vegas crew were great . Its amazing how fast they let/get you going. A must for people who love driving fast. Regards , *** from Australia.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2018

A fantastic experience for anyone who likes to drive! The cars are great and so are the instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2018

Another great experience at Exotics. Staff was friendly and incredibly nice. Easy to get in and out. Can't beat it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 6, 2018

Loved it!!! It was my 2nd time at Exotics Racing and it was even better the 2nd time around with my 24 and 28 year old kids. Safety is priority and we felt at ease with all the knowledgeable and professional staff that work there. Definitely coming back the next time we’re in town!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2018

I feel like it was an all round smooth experience, my instructor was awesome I had the car pushed to the limits and got sideways a little bit yet my instructor kept pushing me and directing. Was an amazing experience 100% all ticks from me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2018

I had an excellent experience and the VIP upgrade was great. My instructor was excellent and he stayed with me for all three cars. I improved my time in each car. My best times per car were 58.26 (Performante), 58.16 (Merc Benz GT-R), and 56.01 (GT3 RS). This was my 3rd trip and I plan to return.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!