Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

The most exhilarating rush you will ever experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

I'm over the age of 50 and have never driven a fast car or driven on a race course. To be honest I was scared when I arrived at the track. But I let the driving instructors know about my fears and they were patient and very helpful. I've always wanted to drive a Ferrari, Lamborghini and Porsche, thanks for making my lifelong dream come true! Anybody out there with fears like mine come drive your favorite cars, you will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

My family and I had an amazing experience in Las Vegas while on vacation. I drove the R8 and the Gallardo Superleggera, and was very pleased with my selections. All of the employees and drivers were very knowledgeable and very kind. To cap off the experience, I was driven around by the resident "Stig", which was an absolute blast. I highly recommend this to any and all gearheads, it is an amazing experience and should not be missed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 21, 2011

Keep up the good work
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

Sitting in a Ferrari is one thing....driving it on a race track is another. If you love high performance cars, you must experience exotics racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

Try the ride along--it's definitely better than any roller coaster!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

This was one of the best things my husband and I did on our Honeymoon!!!! The driving time goes way to quickly so I would recommend purchasing additional laps, also I recommend participating in the first session and getting there early so you can look at and take photos of all of the cars and sit in the ones you like.... something you can't do later. It was such an adrenaline rush and I would recommend this to everyone who loves high quality cars - the staff were all very friendly and helpful and we cannot praise them enough!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

This is the best adrenaline rush anywhere in Vegas. This amazing staff work hard to provide the perfect element of danger and excitement in a safe, controlled environment. Service and ammenities are excellent, driving instruction is top notch, and the cars are simply drool-worthy! I still get a smile on my face thinking about it... I had an absolutely breathtaking time, can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

The entire staff was the best example of customer service I have seen anywhere in years. Everywhere I turned they made my entire experience all about ME. From making the reservations & choosing which package to the instructors and all the garage staff. Everyone joined in with my excitement and encoraged me to share my experience with them. things like, Let me know which one you like the most? & Was is everything you expected? All this and genuine sincerity. There were at least 100 people(or more at times) in the garage when I was there but every action by every staff member there made each moment all about my personal experience and that is why I was there. Thank You P. Wood Rockland, Ma
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

best birthday gift ever!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 16, 2011

Extremely fun, nothing would compare to driving an exotic car at high speeds. If you have the chance to go, DO IT!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 16, 2011

Awesome experience! totally worth the money and the time, I will be doing this again next time im in Vegas, The laps go by too fast haha and please keep in mind this is like a 40 bucks cab ride from the strip, Id recomend renting a car or getting a limo.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 16, 2011

it was the greates driving/racing experience of my whole live till now! (but i come back :-) rgds patrick schuller
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 16, 2011

You get to drive your dream cars the way you always wanted to and not need to be rich to do it. This truly is an awesome experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 16, 2011

Only a fool would pass up driving the 458, even if its just for 5 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 16, 2011

We purchased this as a birthday present for our dad and I can honestly say I have NEVER seen him enjoy anything quite as much! After passing 3 Lambos in his Ferrari he had the *biggest* goofy grin on his face all day long; definitely worth it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

Got to sit behind the wheel of cars I've always dreamed of driving, and thrash them around a race circuit! Great cars, great instructors! The worst part of the day was when it ended. Thanks guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

Really so much fun - liked that everyone was laid back and friendly. ONLY thing - need better signage as we hit road construction and ended up going around the back end....nice touch getting to see all the fighter jets....
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

I will recommend your service to everyone i know, put a porche carera 4 in your list of available car's and i'll come back every year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

I loved it, I had a very exciting experience.I hope I can back next year. Thanks for the day.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

Awesome experience... Must do before you DIE
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

if you are curious about these cars this is the way to find out and drive one
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

Awesome experience. Fantastic to be able to look at, sit in and inspect these amazing automobiles prior to the driving experience.
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

I enjoyed the driving experience beyond my expectations due to the thorough orientation and expert guidance of the professional driver who accompanied my laps around the track. My recommendation to all participants is to plan for at least 7 laps in your car in order to get to a level of confidence to really enjoy the exhilaration of the amazing cars you drive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

The Exotics Racing team runs a phenomenal operation. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable, and the entire business does an amazing job of harnessing adrenaline while ensuring everyone's safety!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!