Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,582 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

This was my first time and definitely NOT my last. Everyone was very nice and professional and my instructor Karim was very very helpful and patient, lol....The Ferrari f430 was a dream come true and we get to drive these cars like they're supposed to be driven, I can't wait to do this again but this time I think I'll try Las Vegas at their road course, and in the Lamborghini... Thanks again for an awesome exotic experience....Eddie
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

Great people, great cars, great speed and an awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday and all my friends are jealous. she is the best and this was the best present ever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

The instructor was very encouraging and driving the Lambo was everything I hoped it would be! I don't know any other place where you can mash the throttle of an exotic car and be encouraged to keep doing so!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

This is the badest thing in the worl! I have so many good things to say but you just have to go see for youself. I took my dad for his birthday, a week later and hes still siked.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

I loved it!! It felt so good just to sit in such a nice piece of machinery, really, just sitting there before the event began. A Ferrari is so choice, I highly recomend that if you have the means that you pick one up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The staff is incredible! What a fun day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

It was a truely memorable birthday gift from my daugthers.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

An unbelievably wonderful experience! Exotics Racing knows how to make dreams come true!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

(: FUN FUN FUN :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

- Oh my gosh! My husband and I had a BLAST!! The guys were very professional. You can see and feel that they really wanted us to enjoy the experiance- Thank you Exotic Racing our experience was a true VIP one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The experience was exhilarating. The personal coaching from the instructors made learning much easier than I expected.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

My wife got me a 7 lap gift cerfiticate for my 40th birthday and it will be remembered as one of the best birthday presents ever. This team is first class all the way with a great focus on safety and expert advice from the in-car professional driver. I felt safe from the start and Peter had me going through the turns faster than I ever dreamed possible in an Audi R8. Owning an A6 Quattro I knew the R8 would be forgiving on the curves and the V8 would rocket out of the corners down the straigt away at insane speeds. I kept my eyes up and never did get to see the speedo at the end of the back stretch to see how fast I was going. Thanks honey for a great birthday, and thanks to the El Toro crew on April 17 for a first-class experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

choose the ferrari f 430! unbeliavable!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

What an experience! Great track, amazing cars, and superb staff. Thank you Exotics Racing for a great and memorable time. It has always been my dream to drive these cars. Not only did you give me that opportunity but you also gave me the chance to push these cars to their limits! The sounds of the engines roaring at 8,000rpm was truly mesmerizing. Thanks again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

I wanted to surprise my boyfriend for Valentine's Day 2010...got him the combo of the Ferrari and Lambo. After he stepped out of the Ferrari...he said,"He knew he liked to drive exotic cars fast...now it's CONFIRMED!". I was able to take a ton of great photos...the day was perfect! We will be back :) Jewelz
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Absoulutly insane with excitement!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone of Exotics Racing for a great weekend in El Toro. Looking forward to the R8 and more Ferrari's in Vegas come June.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

El Toro on Saturday was awesome. Romain and staff were amazing, and of course loved getting to drive the F430 and Gallardo. Will be reccomending to all my friends and family!! Thanks a Million!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Definitely one of the joys of my lifetime! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to fulfill a 50 year desire.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

This was by far the best experience I could have had. I have always wanted to drive exotic cars and Exotics Racing made it a possibility. Unlike other driving experiences I participated in, Exotics let me dictate how I wanted to drive and push myself to the maximum limits I felt comfortable with. There were no rules other than to be safe and have fun, and this is truly the best experience one can partake in if they want to drive exotic cars fast while having the most fun possible. You determine what you want to get out of this event and I highly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone and everyone. I can't wait to come back for another visit and drive other cars in the future. It is well worth the money.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!