Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,570 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

Never had a chance to sit in a Ferrari let alone drive one. It was a little overwhelming to think of driving such an expensive car as fast as I could. However the instructors and staff were friendly and very helpful. Had a blast and even opted for the ride along in the GT3RS... Can't recommend it enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and smooth operation of Exotic Racing. To be honest, you exceeded my expectations. I'm taking my husband to Vegas next year to get a taste of what I experienced. Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

Hell of a good time - I have already talked 20 friends to go to Exotic Racing on their next trip out to Vegas - Everyone was cool - Peter my driving instructor was great - Had a BAD ASS time and would do it again tomorrow!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

Thank you, for having the best cars, a very challenging an fun track, and so experienced instructors. And the attidude to deliver the best to your clients. I came to drive the best cars in the world, as fast as possible for my level. Thats what i got! Few other can match this, you live for your clients!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2011

It was a great experience it's relatively cheap for the experience, but for an 18 year old it's great, I can;t rent a car but I can drive around an exotic for a good fee, and the cars will change all the time, so the choice of cars is never boring
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

Had a GREAT time at the track. Can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

One more of my dreams came true
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

Wonderful experience,I want to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 28, 2011

totally awesome make sure to get more than 5 laps it takes a couple laps to get use to the car and the track..... I drove the Lamborghini lp570 I would suggest 10 laps for sure .... Experience of a lifetime. Don
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Great experience, next time I would do at least 10 laps to get a better feel of the car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

it is a blast and no words could describe it!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Had a great time! It was so much fun. The instructors are great and the cars are amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I booked the Ferrari driving experience for my 30th birthday. I drove the Scuderia which I was extremely satisfied with. I opted for 10 laps and glad that I did. I would have been disappointed with 5. It is layed out very well and they get you in and out of there. Your guys definitely know what they're doing. I will definitely be coming back with a buddy to drive the Aventador! Awsome experience!!!! The only draw back I have is that none of the cars are manual and you can't drive a GT3 RS. Maybe in the future.... Thanks so much for a great birthday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

This was a fantastic experience. Very professional people at the track and the combination with the limo service was excellent. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Should have this driving experience here in Canada, like in Mont-Tremblant race track north of Montreal, As for my experience ``like Arnold would say`` all be back! Robert Pitzul
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

my parents got me to experience exotic racing as a graduation present!!! i drove the nissan GTR... I couldn't have asked for a better gift! THANKS
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I had a great time. This was the most memorable part of my vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

AWESOME TIME. I only wished I had booked more laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Amazing experience. A complete adrenaline rush from the preliminary instruction laps to the final S-turn on the last race lap finished off by an unbelievable ride-along experience! My heart is still racing 3 days later.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

I would suggest this to anyone who like to go fast, I would suggest this to anyone who doesn't. If you want to have a good time them go drive or ride in a exotic car
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Our experience at Exotic Racing was out of this world. My buddy and I had smiles across our faces for hours after we get out of the cars. The adrenaline rush was fantastic and can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

WOW!!!! What a rush. It is the thrill of a life time. Can not wait to get back to Las Vegas and experience it all over again. It is a must do when in Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

The experience with every cars was amazing, especially with the Ferrari. I would recommend it to anywone who like cars. The sound, the acceleration, the handling and the braking capabilities of theses cars is very impressive and the track allow you to really appreciate every aspects.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

Thanks to all the team of Exotics Racing. That was one of the great experience in my life. The instructors really let my drive those Ferrari as fast as I could and help my going even faster. I'll be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!